We offer Australia’s leading Microsoft training courses. Our full range of public Microsoft courses are available in CBD locations nationally. Check out the upcoming Adelaide training dates listed below. We also deliver training onsite across South Australia.

Microsoft Courses Adelaide

Course Details

  • Price: $(Check course page)
  • Duration:1/2 Day(s)
  • Time: 9am – 4pm (approx)
  • Class Size (max): 10
  • Class Size (avg): 5
  • Reference manuals: Provided
  • Training computer: Provided
  • CPD hours: 6/12 hours
  • Address: Lvl 3, 97 Pirie St, Adelaide CBD

 

Our Adelaide Courses

InfoExcel Courses
InfoExcel Specialist Courses
InfoPower BI Courses
InfoSharePoint Courses
InfoProject Courses
InfoFlow Courses
InfoVisio Courses
InfoPowerPoint Courses
InfoWord Courses
InfoTeams Courses
InfoO365 Courses

 

Upcoming Dates
Thu 20-Jun-19 Project Advanced Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.BOOK
Fri 21-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Tue 25-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Wed 26-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Thu 27-Jun-19 Office365 Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 28-Jun-19 Office365 Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.BOOK
Tue 02-Jul-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 03-Jul-19 Power BI Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 04-Jul-19 Power BI Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 08-Jul-19 Analysis & Dashboards Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Tue 09-Jul-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 10-Jul-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Thu 11-Jul-19 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Fri 12-Jul-19 Project Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 15-Jul-19 SharePoint Site Owner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 17-Jul-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Thu 18-Jul-19 Office365 Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 19-Jul-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 22-Jul-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 24-Jul-19 Power BI Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 26-Jul-19 Project Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 29-Jul-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Tue 30-Jul-19 Project Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Wed 31-Jul-19 Project Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 01-Aug-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 02-Aug-19 Power BI Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 07-Aug-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 08-Aug-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 09-Aug-19 Power Apps Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 12-Aug-19 Project Beginner Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.BOOK
Tue 13-Aug-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.BOOK
Wed 14-Aug-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.BOOK
Thu 15-Aug-19 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.BOOK
Fri 16-Aug-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.BOOK
Tue 20-Aug-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Wed 21-Aug-19 Office365 Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 22-Aug-19 SharePoint Site Owner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 26-Aug-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 27-Aug-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 28-Aug-19 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 29-Aug-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 02-Sep-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 03-Sep-19 Power BI Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 04-Sep-19 Power BI Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 05-Sep-19 Power BI DAX Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 06-Sep-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 09-Sep-19 Office365 Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 10-Sep-19 Office365 Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 11-Sep-19 Project Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 12-Sep-19 Project Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 13-Sep-19 Project Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 16-Sep-19 Office365 Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 17-Sep-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 18-Sep-19 Power BI Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 19-Sep-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 20-Sep-19 Power Apps Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 23-Sep-19 SharePoint Site Owner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 25-Sep-19 Power BI DAX Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 26-Sep-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 01-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 02-Oct-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 03-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 04-Oct-19 Power BI Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 07-Oct-19 Analysis & Dashboards Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 08-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 09-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 10-Oct-19 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 11-Oct-19 Project Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 15-Oct-19 SharePoint Site Owner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 17-Oct-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 18-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 21-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 22-Oct-19 Power BI DAX Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 23-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 24-Oct-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 25-Oct-19 Office365 Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 28-Oct-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 30-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 31-Oct-19 Power BI Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 01-Nov-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 04-Nov-19 Analysis & Dashboards Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 06-Nov-19 Power Apps Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 07-Nov-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 08-Nov-19 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 11-Nov-19 Project Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 12-Nov-19 Project Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 13-Nov-19 SharePoint Site Owner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 15-Nov-19 Power BI DAX Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 18-Nov-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 19-Nov-19 Power BI Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 20-Nov-19 Power BI Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 21-Nov-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 26-Nov-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 27-Nov-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 28-Nov-19 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 29-Nov-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 03-Dec-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 04-Dec-19 Power BI Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 05-Dec-19 Power BI Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 06-Dec-19 Office365 Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 09-Dec-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 10-Dec-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 11-Dec-19 Power Apps Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 12-Dec-19 Power BI DAX Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 13-Dec-19 Analysis & Dashboards Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 18-Dec-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 19-Dec-19 Power BI Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

BOOK NOW

Microsoft Training Adelaide – Course Content:

Click on the icons below for more course specific information.

Microsoft Excel

Excel Specialist

Microsoft Project

Microsoft PowerBI

Microsoft Sharepoint

Microsoft Visio

Microsoft Word

Microsoft PowerPoint

Microsoft Flow

Microsoft Teams
office 365 training
Not sure what level Microsoft course you should sign up for? Try our short quizzes!


Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Presentation

Average class size 5.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Location

Central city locations.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Book

Reference manuals.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Clock

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Support

Post training e-support.


Adelaide Training Location:

.

Excel Courses Adelaide Parking

PARKING:

We are conveniently located a short walk from Grenfell Street buses and tram line, There is public parking close by: Secure Parking – Stockley Alley Car Park, 17 Stockley Alley


Student Reviews

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Reviews

Average rating:  
 13134 reviews

Explained very well and at the appropriate level - I have a great understanding after taking this course. - Power BI Beginner Perth

Matt was great and customised the course to our needs and answered our questions along the way. We didnt quite get all the way through the course as a result but it was very useful (and probably more useful than if we had got through every aspect of the course!) - Office365 Beginner Canberra

Matt was very happy to cater the course to the needs of the participants so I was able to get a lot out of it, which I was really happy about. - Office365 Beginner Canberra

Class gave a good overview of office 365 components. Matt did a great job of answering all of our questions! - Office365 Beginner Canberra

Good course, very interactive with classroom - appreciate the practical work through. - Office365 Beginner Canberra

Great course, Great instructor. Took the trouble to answer all questions from the team. Good location. Good facilities - Excel Intermediate Melbourne

Matt is knowledgable, clear in his communication style and enthusiastic. All in all a great educator. - Power BI Advanced Melbourne

Page 1 of 1877:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»