We offer Australia’s leading Microsoft training courses. Our full range of public Microsoft courses are available in CBD locations nationally. Check out the upcoming Adelaide training dates listed below. We also deliver training onsite across South Australia.

Microsoft Courses Adelaide

Course Details

  • Price: $(Check course page)
  • Duration:1/2 Day(s)
  • Time: 9am – 4pm (approx)
  • Class Size (max): 10
  • Class Size (avg): 5
  • Reference manuals: Provided
  • Training computer: Provided
  • CPD hours: 6/12 hours
  • Address: Lvl 3, 97 Pirie St, Adelaide CBD

 

Our Adelaide Courses

InfoExcel Courses
InfoExcel Specialist Courses
InfoPower BI Courses
InfoSharePoint Courses
InfoProject Courses
InfoFlow Courses
InfoVisio Courses
InfoPowerPoint Courses
InfoWord Courses
InfoTeams Courses
InfoO365 Courses

 

Upcoming Dates
Wed 24-Apr-19 Word Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 26-Apr-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 29-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 01-May-19 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 06-May-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 07-May-19 Office365 Beginner Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 08-May-19 Office365 Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 09-May-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 10-May-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 13-May-19 SharePoint Site Owner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 15-May-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 16-May-19 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 17-May-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 20-May-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 22-May-19 Project Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 23-May-19 Project Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 24-May-19 Project Advanced Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 27-May-19 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 29-May-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 30-May-19 Power BI Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 31-May-19 Power BI Advanced Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 03-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 04-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 05-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 06-Jun-19 Analysis & Dashboards Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 07-Jun-19 Visio Essentials Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 11-Jun-19 Word Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 12-Jun-19 Power BI DAX Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 13-Jun-19 SharePoint Site Owner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 17-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 18-Jun-19 Power BI Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 19-Jun-19 Power BI Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 20-Jun-19 Project Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 21-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 24-Jun-19 Project Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 25-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 26-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 27-Jun-19 Office365 Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 28-Jun-19 Office365 Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 02-Jul-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 03-Jul-19 Power BI Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 04-Jul-19 Power BI Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 05-Jul-19 Power BI DAX Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 08-Jul-19 Analysis & Dashboards Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 09-Jul-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 10-Jul-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 11-Jul-19 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 12-Jul-19 Project Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 15-Jul-19 SharePoint Site Owner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 17-Jul-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 18-Jul-19 Office365 Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 19-Jul-19 Office365 Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 22-Jul-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 24-Jul-19 Power BI Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 25-Jul-19 Power BI DAX Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 26-Jul-19 Project Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Jul-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 30-Jul-19 Project Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 31-Jul-19 Project Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 01-Aug-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 02-Aug-19 Power BI Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 05-Aug-19 Word Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 06-Aug-19 Visio Essentials Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 07-Aug-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 08-Aug-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 09-Aug-19 Power Apps Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 12-Aug-19 Power BI DAX Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 13-Aug-19 Office365 Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 14-Aug-19 Power BI Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 15-Aug-19 Power BI Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 16-Aug-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 19-Aug-19 Project Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 20-Aug-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 21-Aug-19 Office365 Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 22-Aug-19 SharePoint Site Owner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 26-Aug-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 27-Aug-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 28-Aug-19 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 29-Aug-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 02-Sep-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 03-Sep-19 Power BI Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 04-Sep-19 Power BI Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 05-Sep-19 Power BI DAX Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 06-Sep-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 09-Sep-19 Office365 Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 10-Sep-19 Office365 Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 11-Sep-19 Project Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 12-Sep-19 Project Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 13-Sep-19 Project Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 16-Sep-19 Office365 Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 17-Sep-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 18-Sep-19 Power BI Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 19-Sep-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 20-Sep-19 Power Apps Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 23-Sep-19 SharePoint Site Owner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 25-Sep-19 Power BI DAX Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 26-Sep-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 27-Sep-19 Word Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 30-Sep-19 Visio Essentials Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 01-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 02-Oct-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 03-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 04-Oct-19 Power BI Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 07-Oct-19 Analysis & Dashboards Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 08-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 09-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 10-Oct-19 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 11-Oct-19 Project Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 15-Oct-19 SharePoint Site Owner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 17-Oct-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 18-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 21-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 22-Oct-19 Power BI DAX Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 23-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 24-Oct-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 25-Oct-19 Office365 Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 28-Oct-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 30-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 31-Oct-19 Power BI Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 01-Nov-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 04-Nov-19 Analysis & Dashboards Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 05-Nov-19 Visio Essentials Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 06-Nov-19 Power Apps Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 07-Nov-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 08-Nov-19 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 11-Nov-19 Project Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 12-Nov-19 Project Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 13-Nov-19 SharePoint Site Owner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 15-Nov-19 Power BI DAX Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 18-Nov-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 19-Nov-19 Power BI Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 20-Nov-19 Power BI Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 21-Nov-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 26-Nov-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 27-Nov-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 28-Nov-19 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 29-Nov-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 02-Dec-19 Word Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 03-Dec-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 04-Dec-19 Power BI Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 05-Dec-19 Power BI Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 06-Dec-19 Office365 Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 09-Dec-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 10-Dec-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 11-Dec-19 Power Apps Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 12-Dec-19 Power BI DAX Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 13-Dec-19 Analysis & Dashboards Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 18-Dec-19 Power BI Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 19-Dec-19 Power BI Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

BOOK NOW

Microsoft Training Adelaide – Course Content:

Click on the icons below for more course specific information.

Microsoft Excel

Excel Specialist

Microsoft Project

Microsoft PowerBI

Microsoft Sharepoint

Microsoft Visio

Microsoft Word

Microsoft PowerPoint

Microsoft Flow

Microsoft Teams
office 365 training
Not sure what level Microsoft course you should sign up for? Try our short quizzes!


Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Presentation

Average class size 5.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Location

Central city locations.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Book

Reference manuals.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Clock

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Support

Post training e-support.


Adelaide Training Location:

.

Excel Courses Adelaide Parking

PARKING:

We are conveniently located a short walk from Grenfell Street buses and tram line, There is public parking close by: Secure Parking – Stockley Alley Car Park, 17 Stockley Alley


Student Reviews

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Reviews

Average rating:  
 11888 reviews

Ken was an excellent teacher - Enthusiastic , patience and took time. I am walking away with better understanding of conditional formatting that will transform my project management skills. I am looking forward to implementing these new skills and hopefully complete the advance training in a few months. - Excel Intermediate Melbourne

by Amy Williams-Tupper on Excel Consulting - Training Courses

Trainer was really good. Course was very informative - Word Intermediate Melbourne

Great understanding gained. Confident to use back in the work place. - Excel Intermediate Canberra

I found this course to be extremely useful in helping me understand the many features of excel. - Excel Intermediate Canberra

It was a wonderful course, very helpful! I only wish the day was a little longer so we could cover more topics. - Word Intermediate Brisbane

Was a very informative course - Excel Intermediate Canberra

Great teacher, really engaging 🙂 - Word Intermediate Melbourne

Page 1 of 1699:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»