We offer Australia’s leading Microsoft training courses. Our full range of public Microsoft courses are available in CBD locations nationally. Check out the upcoming Canberra training dates listed below. We also deliver training onsite across the Australian Capital Territory.

Microsoft Courses Canberra

Course Details
Price: Check course pagedollar-bill
Duration: One/Two Day(s)
clockTime: 9am – 4pm (approx)
Class Size: 10 students (max)
CPD hours: 6/12 hours
Computer Provided: Yes
Address: Level 1, 28 Ainslie Place, Canberra

Our Canberra Courses

InfoExcel Courses
InfoExcel Specialist Courses
InfoPower BI Courses
InfoSharePoint Courses
InfoProject Courses
InfoFlow Courses
InfoVisio Courses
InfoPowerPoint Courses
InfoWord Courses
InfoTeams Courses
InfoO365 Courses

 

Upcoming Dates
Wed 21-Nov-18 Project Beginner Canberra Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 22-Nov-18 Excel Beginner Canberra Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 26-Nov-18 Visio Essentials Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 27-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 28-Nov-18 Power BI Beginner Canberra No more seats are available for this course.
Thu 29-Nov-18 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 30-Nov-18 Power BI Beginner Canberra No more seats are available for this course.
Mon 03-Dec-18 Project Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 04-Dec-18 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 05-Dec-18 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 06-Dec-18 Power BI Intermediate Canberra No more seats are available for this course.
Mon 10-Dec-18 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 11-Dec-18 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 12-Dec-18 Excel Advanced Canberra Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 13-Dec-18 Power BI Intermediate Canberra No more seats are available for this course.
Mon 17-Dec-18 SharePoint Site Owner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 19-Dec-18 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 20-Dec-18 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 07-Jan-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 08-Jan-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 09-Jan-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 10-Jan-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 11-Jan-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 14-Jan-19 Project Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 15-Jan-19 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 17-Jan-19 SharePoint Site Owner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 21-Jan-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 22-Jan-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 23-Jan-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 24-Jan-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 25-Jan-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 29-Jan-19 Financial Modelling Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 30-Jan-19 Analysis & Dashboards Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 31-Jan-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 01-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 04-Feb-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 05-Feb-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 06-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 07-Feb-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 08-Feb-19 Office365 Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 11-Feb-19 Word Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 12-Feb-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 13-Feb-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 14-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 15-Feb-19 Project Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 18-Feb-19 SharePoint Site Owner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 20-Feb-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 21-Feb-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 22-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 25-Feb-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 26-Feb-19 Visio Essentials Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 27-Feb-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 28-Feb-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 01-Mar-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 04-Mar-19 Analysis & Dashboards Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 05-Mar-19 Office365 Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 06-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 07-Mar-19 Project Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 08-Mar-19 Project Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 11-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 12-Mar-19 SharePoint Site Owner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 18-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 19-Mar-19 Word Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 20-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 21-Mar-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 22-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 25-Mar-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 26-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 27-Mar-19 SharePoint Site Owner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 29-Mar-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 01-Apr-19 Visio Essentials Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 02-Apr-19 Project Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 03-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 04-Apr-19 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 08-Apr-19 Office365 Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 09-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 10-Apr-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 11-Apr-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 12-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 15-Apr-19 SharePoint Site Owner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 17-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 18-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 23-Apr-19 Financial Modelling Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 24-Apr-19 Word Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 26-Apr-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 30-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 01-May-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 02-May-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 03-May-19 Project Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 06-May-19 Analysis & Dashboards Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 07-May-19 Office365 Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 08-May-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 09-May-19 SharePoint Site Owner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 13-May-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 14-May-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 15-May-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 16-May-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 17-May-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 20-May-19 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 22-May-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 23-May-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 24-May-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 27-May-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 29-May-19 Project Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 30-May-19 Project Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 31-May-19 Project Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 03-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 04-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 05-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 06-Jun-19 Analysis & Dashboards Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 07-Jun-19 Visio Essentials Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 11-Jun-19 SharePoint Site Owner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 13-Jun-19 Word Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 17-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 18-Jun-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 19-Jun-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 20-Jun-19 Office365 Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 21-Jun-19 Project Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 24-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 25-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 26-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 27-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

BOOK NOW

Microsoft Training Canberra – Course Content:

Click on the icons below for more course specific information.

Microsoft Excel

Excel Specialist

Microsoft Project

Microsoft PowerBI App Icon

Microsoft Sharepoint

Microsoft Visio

Microsoft Word

Microsoft Powerpoint

Microsoft Flow
Microsoft PowerApps
Teams

Not sure what level Microsoft course you should sign up for? Try our short quizzes!


Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Presentation

Average class size 5.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Location

Central city locations.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Book

Reference manuals.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Clock

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Support

Post training e-support.


Canberra Training Location:

Excel Courses Canberra Parking 

PARKING: The venue is located in Ainslie Place. Parking is available nearby at the Canberra Centre, or in the ACT Government owned car parks around London Circuit. Alternatively our location is a short walk from the City bus interchange.


Student Reviews

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Reviews

Average rating:  
 9312 reviews

Interesting Program and easy to follow training session. Thanks 🙂 - Power BI Beginner Brisbane

by Dimitrios Papagiannis on Excel Consulting - Training Courses

Good level of detail. Very well presented. - Power BI Beginner Brisbane

Presenter was very good - Power BI Beginner Brisbane

One day PowerBI beginner course was great intro, ran by Stephen at a good pace and with expert knowledge to address all our questions. Thanks - Power BI Beginner Brisbane

Steven was great and answered all questions we had. - Power BI Beginner Brisbane

interested in; Office 365 - SharePoint Site Owner Adelaide

Jacqui was great and adapted to what the classes needs were. - SharePoint Site Owner Adelaide

Page 1 of 1331:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»