We offer Australia’s leading Microsoft training courses. Our full range of public Microsoft courses are available in CBD locations nationally. Check out the upcoming Canberra training dates listed below. We also deliver training onsite across the Australian Capital Territory.

Microsoft Courses Canberra

Course Details
Price: Check course pagedollar-bill
Duration: One/Two Day(s)
clockTime: 9am – 4pm (approx)
Class Size: 10 students (max)
CPD hours: 6/12 hours
Computer Provided: Yes
Address: Level 1, 28 Ainslie Place, Canberra

Our Canberra Courses

InfoExcel Courses
InfoExcel Specialist Courses
InfoPower BI Courses
InfoSharePoint Courses
InfoProject Courses
InfoFlow Courses
InfoVisio Courses
InfoPowerPoint Courses
InfoWord Courses
InfoTeams Courses

 

Upcoming Dates
Tue 25-Sep-18 Power BI Beginner Canberra No more seats are available for this course.
Wed 26-Sep-18 SharePoint Site Owner Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 02-Oct-18 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 03-Oct-18 Excel Beginner Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 04-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 05-Oct-18 Excel Advanced Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 11-Oct-18 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 15-Oct-18 Office365 Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 16-Oct-18 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 17-Oct-18 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 18-Oct-18 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 19-Oct-18 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 22-Oct-18 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 23-Oct-18 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

View All Dates

BOOK NOW

Microsoft Training Canberra – Course Content:

Click on the icons below for more course specific information.

Microsoft Excel

Excel Specialist

Microsoft Project

Microsoft PowerBI App Icon

Microsoft Sharepoint

Microsoft Visio

Microsoft Word

Microsoft Powerpoint

Microsoft Flow
Microsoft PowerApps
Teams
Not sure what level Microsoft course you should sign up for? Try our short quizzes!


Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Presentation

Average class size 5.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Location

Central city locations.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Book

Reference manuals.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Clock

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Support

Post training e-support.


Canberra Training Location:

Excel Courses Canberra Parking 

PARKING: The venue is located in Ainslie Place. Parking is available nearby at the Canberra Centre, or in the ACT Government owned car parks around London Circuit. Alternatively our location is a short walk from the City bus interchange.


Student Reviews

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Reviews

Average rating:  
 8263 reviews

Good day and well presented. - Power BI Intermediate Brisbane

A comprehensive and practical overview. Highly recommend to those wanting to automate tasks or learn coding with Excel. - Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Parramatta

Tamara delivered a balanced and well paced course. Always helpful and checked on our progress appropriately.Really enjoyed learning with Tamara.Course is extremely helpful! - Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Parramatta

Great course ran by Jason, flowed on well from the beginner course. Looking forward to expanding my knowledge further with the Advanced Course. - Power BI Intermediate Brisbane

Very good. - Power BI Intermediate Brisbane

Great - Power BI Intermediate Brisbane

A well constructed and relative course that was applicable to our specific needs. - Excel Intermediate Melbourne

Page 1 of 1181:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 


All Dates
Tue 25-Sep-18 Power BI Beginner Canberra No more seats are available for this course.
Wed 26-Sep-18 SharePoint Site Owner Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 02-Oct-18 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 03-Oct-18 Excel Beginner Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 04-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 05-Oct-18 Excel Advanced Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 11-Oct-18 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 15-Oct-18 Office365 Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 16-Oct-18 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 17-Oct-18 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 18-Oct-18 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 19-Oct-18 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 22-Oct-18 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 23-Oct-18 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 24-Oct-18 Analysis & Dashboards Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 25-Oct-18 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 26-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Oct-18 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 30-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 31-Oct-18 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 01-Nov-18 PowerPoint Level 2 Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 02-Nov-18 Financial Modelling Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 05-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 06-Nov-18 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 08-Nov-18 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 12-Nov-18 Word Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 13-Nov-18 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 14-Nov-18 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 15-Nov-18 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 16-Nov-18 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 19-Nov-18 SharePoint Site Owner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 21-Nov-18 Project Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 22-Nov-18 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 26-Nov-18 PowerPoint Level 1 Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 26-Nov-18 Visio Essentials Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 26-Nov-18 Word Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 27-Nov-18 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 28-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 29-Nov-18 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 30-Nov-18 Analysis & Dashboards Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 03-Dec-18 Project Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 04-Dec-18 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 05-Dec-18 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 06-Dec-18 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 10-Dec-18 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 11-Dec-18 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 12-Dec-18 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 13-Dec-18 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 17-Dec-18 SharePoint Site Owner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 19-Dec-18 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 19-Dec-18 Office365 Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 20-Dec-18 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 07-Jan-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 08-Jan-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 09-Jan-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 10-Jan-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 11-Jan-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 15-Jan-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 16-Jan-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 17-Jan-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.