We offer Australia’s leading Microsoft training courses. Our full range of public Microsoft courses are available in CBD locations nationally. Check out the upcoming Canberra training dates listed below. We also deliver training onsite across the Australian Capital Territory.

Microsoft Courses Canberra

Course Details

  • Price: $(Check course page)
  • Duration:1/2 Day(s)
  • Time: 9am – 4pm (approx)
  • Class Size (max): 10
  • Class Size (avg): 5
  • Reference manuals: Provided
  • Training computer: Provided
  • CPD hours: 6/12 hours
  • Address: Level 1, 28 Ainslie Place, Canberra

 

Our Canberra Courses

InfoExcel Courses
InfoExcel Specialist Courses
InfoPower BI Courses
InfoSharePoint Courses
InfoProject Courses
InfoFlow Courses
InfoVisio Courses
InfoPowerPoint Courses
InfoWord Courses
InfoTeams Courses
InfoO365 Courses

 

Upcoming Dates
Fri 24-May-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Tue 28-May-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra No more seats are available for this course. FULL
Wed 29-May-19 Project Beginner Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.BOOK
Thu 30-May-19 Project Intermediate Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.BOOK
Fri 31-May-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra No more seats are available for this course. FULL
Mon 03-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Tue 04-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra No more seats are available for this course. FULL
Wed 05-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Thu 06-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra No more seats are available for this course. FULL
Fri 07-Jun-19 Visio Essentials Canberra Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Tue 11-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra No more seats are available for this course. FULL
Wed 12-Jun-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra No more seats are available for this course. FULL
Thu 13-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra No more seats are available for this course. FULL
Fri 14-Jun-19 Power Apps Beginner Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.BOOK
Mon 17-Jun-19 SharePoint Site Owner Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.BOOK
Wed 19-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra No more seats are available for this course. FULL
Thu 20-Jun-19 Office365 Beginner Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.BOOK
Fri 21-Jun-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra No more seats are available for this course. FULL
Mon 24-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Wed 26-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Thu 27-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.BOOK
Fri 28-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra No more seats are available for this course. FULL
Wed 03-Jul-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 04-Jul-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 05-Jul-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra No more seats are available for this course. FULL
Mon 08-Jul-19 Analysis & Dashboards Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 09-Jul-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 10-Jul-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 11-Jul-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra No more seats are available for this course. FULL
Fri 12-Jul-19 Project Beginner Canberra Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Mon 15-Jul-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra No more seats are available for this course. FULL
Tue 16-Jul-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra No more seats are available for this course. FULL
Wed 17-Jul-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra No more seats are available for this course. FULL
Thu 18-Jul-19 Office365 Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 19-Jul-19 Office365 Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 22-Jul-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 24-Jul-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra No more seats are available for this course. FULL
Thu 25-Jul-19 Power BI DAX Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 26-Jul-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 29-Jul-19 Project Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 30-Jul-19 Project Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 31-Jul-19 Power Apps Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 01-Aug-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 02-Aug-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 06-Aug-19 Visio Essentials Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.BOOK
Wed 07-Aug-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 08-Aug-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 09-Aug-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 12-Aug-19 Power BI DAX Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 13-Aug-19 Office365 Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 14-Aug-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 15-Aug-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 16-Aug-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 19-Aug-19 Project Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 20-Aug-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 21-Aug-19 Office365 Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 22-Aug-19 SharePoint Site Owner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 26-Aug-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 27-Aug-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 28-Aug-19 Power Apps Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 29-Aug-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 02-Sep-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 03-Sep-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 04-Sep-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 05-Sep-19 Power BI DAX Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 06-Sep-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 09-Sep-19 Office365 Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 10-Sep-19 Office365 Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 11-Sep-19 Project Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 12-Sep-19 Project Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 13-Sep-19 Project Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 16-Sep-19 Office365 Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 17-Sep-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 18-Sep-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 19-Sep-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 20-Sep-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 23-Sep-19 SharePoint Site Owner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 25-Sep-19 Power BI DAX Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 26-Sep-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 01-Oct-19 Power Apps Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 02-Oct-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 03-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 04-Oct-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 07-Oct-19 Analysis & Dashboards Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 08-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 09-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 10-Oct-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 11-Oct-19 Project Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 15-Oct-19 SharePoint Site Owner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 17-Oct-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 18-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 21-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 22-Oct-19 Power BI DAX Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 23-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 24-Oct-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 25-Oct-19 Office365 Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 28-Oct-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 30-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 31-Oct-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 01-Nov-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 04-Nov-19 Analysis & Dashboards Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 06-Nov-19 Power Apps Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 07-Nov-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 08-Nov-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 11-Nov-19 Project Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 12-Nov-19 Project Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 13-Nov-19 SharePoint Site Owner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 15-Nov-19 Power BI DAX Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 18-Nov-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 19-Nov-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 20-Nov-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 21-Nov-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 26-Nov-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 27-Nov-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 28-Nov-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 29-Nov-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 03-Dec-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 04-Dec-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 05-Dec-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 06-Dec-19 Office365 Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 09-Dec-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 10-Dec-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 11-Dec-19 Power Apps Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 12-Dec-19 Power BI DAX Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 13-Dec-19 Analysis & Dashboards Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 18-Dec-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 19-Dec-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

BOOK NOW

Microsoft Training Canberra – Course Content:

Click on the icons below for more course specific information.

Microsoft Excel

Excel Specialist

Microsoft Project

Microsoft PowerBI App Icon

Microsoft Sharepoint

Microsoft Visio

Microsoft Word

Microsoft Powerpoint

Microsoft Flow
Microsoft PowerApps
Teams

Not sure what level Microsoft course you should sign up for? Try our short quizzes!


Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Presentation

Average class size 5.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Location

Central city locations.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Book

Reference manuals.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Clock

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Support

Post training e-support.


Canberra Training Location:

Excel Courses Canberra Parking 

PARKING: The venue is located in Ainslie Place. Parking is available nearby at the Canberra Centre, or in the ACT Government owned car parks around London Circuit. Alternatively our location is a short walk from the City bus interchange.


Student Reviews

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Reviews

Average rating:  
 12498 reviews

Very good - Power BI Beginner Brisbane

Great practical session - Power BI Beginner Brisbane

Thanks for your patience and vast knowledge - great course. - Power BI Beginner Brisbane

Steven is an engaging trainer and provides great insight into the PBI programs. This was a very worthwhile training session. - Power BI Beginner Brisbane

Great training Steven, I learnt a lot today about PBI and how this program will benefit our workplace. - Power BI Beginner Brisbane

Fantastic, engaging trainer who kept all of the content interesting throughout the day and ensured everyone was on the same page. - Power BI Beginner Brisbane

Enjoyed this course. I would have liked more on DAX language but the course content was pitch at the correct level. Thank you. - Power BI Advanced Melbourne

Page 1 of 1786:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»