We offer Australia’s leading Microsoft training courses. Our full range of public Microsoft courses are available in CBD locations nationally. Check out the upcoming Melbourne training dates listed below. We also deliver training onsite across Victoria.

Microsoft Courses Melbourne

Course Details
Price: Check course pagedollar-bill
Duration: One/Two Day(s)
clockTime: 9am – 4pm (approx)
Class Size: 10 students (max)
CPD hours: 6/12 hours
Computer Provided: Yes
Address: Lvl 3, 466 Little Lonsdale St, CBD (entrance Brights Pl)

Our Melbourne Courses

InfoExcel Courses
InfoExcel Specialist Courses
InfoPower BI Courses
InfoSharePoint Courses
InfoProject Courses
InfoFlow Courses
InfoVisio Courses
InfoPowerPoint Courses
InfoWord Courses
InfoTeam Courses
InfoO365 Courses

 

Upcoming Dates
Mon 18-Feb-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 18-Feb-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 19-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Melbourne No more seats are available for this course.
Tue 19-Feb-19 SharePoint Site Owner Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 20-Feb-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 21-Feb-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne No more seats are available for this course.
Thu 21-Feb-19 Word Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 22-Feb-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 25-Feb-19 Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 25-Feb-19 Office365 Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 26-Feb-19 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 26-Feb-19 Project Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 27-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 28-Feb-19 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 01-Mar-19 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 04-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 04-Mar-19 Visio Essentials Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 05-Mar-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 06-Mar-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 06-Mar-19 Power BI Advanced Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 07-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 08-Mar-19 Financial Modelling Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 08-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 12-Mar-19 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 12-Mar-19 Project Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 13-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 13-Mar-19 Power BI DAX Melbourne No more seats are available for this course.
Thu 14-Mar-19 Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 14-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 15-Mar-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 15-Mar-19 Word Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 18-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 19-Mar-19 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 19-Mar-19 SharePoint Site Owner Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 20-Mar-19 Office365 Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 20-Mar-19 Project Beginner Melbourne No more seats are available for this course.
Thu 21-Mar-19 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 21-Mar-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 22-Mar-19 Power BI Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 27-Mar-19 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 28-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 28-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 29-Mar-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 01-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 01-Apr-19 Project Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 02-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 02-Apr-19 Project Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 03-Apr-19 Power BI DAX Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 03-Apr-19 Project Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 04-Apr-19 Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 04-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 05-Apr-19 Financial Modelling Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 05-Apr-19 Visio Essentials Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 08-Apr-19 Power BI Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 09-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 09-Apr-19 SharePoint Site Owner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 10-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 11-Apr-19 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 11-Apr-19 Office365 Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 12-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 16-Apr-19 Power BI DAX Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 17-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 17-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 18-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 18-Apr-19 Word Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 23-Apr-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 24-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 26-Apr-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Apr-19 Power BI Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 30-Apr-19 Office365 Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 30-Apr-19 Project Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 01-May-19 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 01-May-19 Project Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 02-May-19 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 02-May-19 Project Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 03-May-19 Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 03-May-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 06-May-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 06-May-19 SharePoint Site Owner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 08-May-19 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 08-May-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 09-May-19 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 10-May-19 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 13-May-19 Office365 Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 13-May-19 Project Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 14-May-19 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 14-May-19 Office365 Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 16-May-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 17-May-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 20-May-19 Financial Modelling Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 21-May-19 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 21-May-19 Power BI DAX Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 22-May-19 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 22-May-19 SharePoint Site Owner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 23-May-19 Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 23-May-19 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 24-May-19 Power BI Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 24-May-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 27-May-19 Word Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 28-May-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 29-May-19 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 29-May-19 Project Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 30-May-19 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 30-May-19 Project Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 31-May-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 03-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 03-Jun-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 04-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 05-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 05-Jun-19 SharePoint Site Owner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 06-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 07-Jun-19 Office365 Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 07-Jun-19 Visio Essentials Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 11-Jun-19 Project Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 12-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 12-Jun-19 Project Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 13-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 13-Jun-19 Project Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 14-Jun-19 Financial Modelling Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 17-Jun-19 Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 18-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 18-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 19-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 19-Jun-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 20-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 20-Jun-19 Power BI Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 21-Jun-19 Power BI DAX Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 24-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 24-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 25-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 25-Jun-19 Office365 Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 26-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 26-Jun-19 Office365 Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 27-Jun-19 SharePoint Site Owner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

BOOK NOW

Microsoft Training Melbourne – Course Content:

Click on the icons below for more course specific information.

Microsoft Excel

Excel Specialist

Microsoft Project

Microsoft PowerBI

Microsoft Sharepoint

Microsoft Visio

Microsoft Word

Microsoft PowerPoint

Microsoft Flow

Microsoft Teams

Not sure what level Microsoft course you should sign up for? Try our short quizzes!


Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Presentation

Average class size 5.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Location

Central city locations.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Book

Reference manuals.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Clock

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Support

Post training e-support.


Melbourne Training Location:


Excel Courses Melbourne Parking

PARKING:

There is parking available across the road, 20 meters away:


Student Reviews

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Reviews

Average rating:  
 10701 reviews

Very interesting and useful - Power BI Intermediate Canberra

learned a lot - Power BI Intermediate Canberra

great - Power BI Intermediate Canberra

Great location, very thorough. Martin answered each question. - Excel Intermediate Melbourne

Great energy level, clear communicator and very helpful, would highly recommend. Thanks Ken - Excel Intermediate Melbourne

Learnt a number of new and unique features of excel which will certainly be practical for me. Ken was very accommodating and patient. - Excel Intermediate Melbourne

I learnt a lot - thanks Ken - Excel Intermediate Melbourne

Page 1 of 1529:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»