We offer Australia’s leading Microsoft training courses. Our full range of public Microsoft courses are available in CBD locations nationally. Check out the upcoming Melbourne training dates listed below. We also deliver training onsite across Victoria.

Microsoft Courses Melbourne

Course Details
Price: Check course pagedollar-bill
Duration: One/Two Day(s)
clockTime: 9am – 4pm (approx)
Class Size: 10 students (max)
CPD hours: 6/12 hours
Computer Provided: Yes
Address: Lvl 28, 303 Collins St, Melbourne CBD

Our Melbourne Courses

InfoExcel Courses
InfoExcel Specialist Courses
InfoPower BI Courses
InfoSharePoint Courses
InfoProject Courses
InfoFlow Courses
InfoVisio Courses
InfoPowerPoint Courses
InfoWord Courses

 

Upcoming Dates
Mon 23-Apr-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 24-Apr-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne No more seats are available for this course.
Thu 26-Apr-18 Power BI Beginner Melbourne No more seats are available for this course.
Fri 27-Apr-18 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 30-Apr-18 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 02-May-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 03-May-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 04-May-18 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 07-May-18 PowerPoint Level 2 Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 09-May-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 11-May-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 15-May-18 Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 16-May-18 Power BI Advanced Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 17-May-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

View All Dates

BOOK NOW

Microsoft Training Melbourne – Course Content:

Click on the icons below for more course specific information.

Microsoft PowerBI App Icon

Microsoft Sharepoint App Icon

Microsoft Word Blue Logo




Not sure what level Microsoft course you should sign up for? Try our short quizzes!


Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Presentation

Average class size 5.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Location

Central city locations.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Book

Reference manuals.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Clock

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Support

Post training e-support.


Melbourne Training Location:

Excel Courses Melbourne Parking

PARKING:

There are two parking options for our Melbourne venue:


Student Reviews

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Reviews

Average rating:  
 5407 reviews

very good trainer - Excel Intermediate Parramatta

Raj has been fantastic. clear explanations and answered all questions very well. - Excel Intermediate Sydney

was really helpful. very well explained by Raj - Excel Intermediate Parramatta

Excellent Training - Excel Intermediate Parramatta

a - Excel Intermediate Parramatta

very helpful lovely lady and always making sure that we understood before moving onto the next topic - Excel Intermediate Sydney

it was a nice experience and enjoyed it
- Excel Intermediate Parramatta

Page 1 of 773:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 


All Dates
Mon 23-Apr-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 24-Apr-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne No more seats are available for this course.
Thu 26-Apr-18 Power BI Beginner Melbourne No more seats are available for this course.
Fri 27-Apr-18 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 30-Apr-18 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 02-May-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 03-May-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 04-May-18 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 07-May-18 PowerPoint Level 2 Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 09-May-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 11-May-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 15-May-18 Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 16-May-18 Power BI Advanced Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 17-May-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 18-May-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 21-May-18 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 22-May-18 SharePoint Site Owner Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 24-May-18 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 25-May-18 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 28-May-18 Power BI Advanced Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 29-May-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 30-May-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 31-May-18 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 01-Jun-18 Word Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 04-Jun-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 05-Jun-18 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 07-Jun-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 08-Jun-18 Project Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 12-Jun-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 13-Jun-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 14-Jun-18 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 15-Jun-18 Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 18-Jun-18 Financial Modelling Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 19-Jun-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 20-Jun-18 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 21-Jun-18 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 22-Jun-18 Project Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 25-Jun-18 SharePoint Site Owner Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 27-Jun-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 28-Jun-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 29-Jun-18 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 02-Jul-18 Flow Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 03-Jul-18 PowerPoint Level 1 Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 03-Jul-18 Visio Essentials Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 03-Jul-18 Word Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 04-Jul-18 Word Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 05-Jul-18 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 06-Jul-18 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 09-Jul-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 10-Jul-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 11-Jul-18 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 12-Jul-18 Project Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 13-Jul-18 Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 16-Jul-18 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 18-Jul-18 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 19-Jul-18 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 20-Jul-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 23-Jul-18 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 24-Jul-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 25-Jul-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.