Microsoft Excel is the global standard spreadsheet application and part of the ‘Office’ suite of Microsoft products.  We will teach you how to perform calculations, manipulate, present and combine data in various ways, financial modelling techniques, automate repetitive tasks, create customised forms and programme solutions in Excel.

Our excel courses are offered in the Melbourne CBD and in-house across Victoria.

Our day courses at Excel Financial Modelling, Business Automation with Macros & VBA,  and Excel Data Analysis & Dashboards offer you the chance to upskill and learn from professionals who are Microsoft accredited experts.

We also offer onsite corporate training packages, for larger in-house training quotes please get in touch directly.

Melbourne Course Dates
Mon 25-Feb-19 Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 06-Mar-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 08-Mar-19 Financial Modelling Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 04-Apr-19 Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 05-Apr-19 Financial Modelling Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 03-May-19 Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 08-May-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 20-May-19 Financial Modelling Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 23-May-19 Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 03-Jun-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 14-Jun-19 Financial Modelling Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 17-Jun-19 Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 05-Jul-19 Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 08-Jul-19 Financial Modelling Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 15-Jul-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Jul-19 Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 31-Jul-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 09-Aug-19 Financial Modelling Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 15-Aug-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 29-Aug-19 Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 05-Sep-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 10-Sep-19 Financial Modelling Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 19-Sep-19 Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 24-Sep-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 10-Oct-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 18-Oct-19 Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 21-Oct-19 Financial Modelling Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 28-Oct-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 08-Nov-19 Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 12-Nov-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 21-Nov-19 Financial Modelling Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 28-Nov-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 09-Dec-19 Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 16-Dec-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

BOOK NOW

Course Details

  • Price: $440/825
  • Duration:1/2 Day(s)
  • Time: 9am – 4pm (approx)
  • Class Size (max): 10
  • Class Size (avg): 5
  • Reference manuals: Provided
  • Training computer: Provided
  • CPD hours: 6/12 hours
  • Address: Lvl 3, 466 Little Lonsdale St, CBD (entrance Brights Pl)

 

Course Outlines
PDFExcel Financial Modelling
PDFData Analysis & Dashboards
PDFExcel Macros/VBA 2 Days

presentation

Average class size 5.

cityscape-2

Central city locations.

notebook

Reference manuals.

clock_re

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

chat

Post training e-support.


Melbourne Training Location:


Excel Courses Melbourne Parking

PARKING:

There is parking available across the road, 20 meters away:


student_sat

Average rating:  
 10865 reviews

Raj was an exceptional trainer. Her fantastic explanation and guidance of the source material was core to optimising the retaining of knowledge among the group. - Excel Intermediate Sydney

Page 1 of 10865:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»