Learn how to master spreadsheets with our range of Microsoft Excel Classes on offer in Adelaide. Microsoft Excel is the global standard spreadsheet application.  Our Excel Courses will teach you how to perform calculations, manipulate data & chart outcomes the smart way.

Microsoft Excel is the global standard spreadsheet application and part of the ‘Office’ suite of Microsoft products.  We will teach you how to manipulate, present and combine data in various ways. Excel is a key tool in the workplace and an essential skill for many roles.

Our excel courses are offered in the Adelaide CBD and in-house across South Australia.

Our day courses at beginner, intermediate, advanced and Excel VBA offer you the chance to upskill and learn from professionals who are Microsoft accredited experts.

Adelaide Course Dates

Upcoming Dates

Thu 19-Sep-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide No more seats are available for this course. FULL
Fri 20-Sep-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Tue 01-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.BOOK
Tue 08-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Wed 09-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Thu 10-Oct-19 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Mon 21-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 22-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Wed 23-Oct-19 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 07-Nov-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Fri 08-Nov-19 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 26-Nov-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 27-Nov-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 28-Nov-19 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 09-Dec-19 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 10-Dec-19 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 13-Jan-20 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 14-Jan-20 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 17-Jan-20 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 28-Jan-20 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 29-Jan-20 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 03-Feb-20 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 04-Feb-20 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 05-Feb-20 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 27-Feb-20 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 28-Feb-20 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 05-Mar-20 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 16-Mar-20 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 23-Mar-20 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 24-Mar-20 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 25-Mar-20 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 07-Apr-20 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 13-Apr-20 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 17-Apr-20 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 21-Apr-20 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 22-Apr-20 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 23-Apr-20 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 04-May-20 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 07-May-20 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 08-May-20 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 18-May-20 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 22-May-20 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 08-Jun-20 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 16-Jun-20 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 17-Jun-20 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 18-Jun-20 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

Course Details

  • Price: $330
  • Duration: 1 day
  • Time: 9am – 4pm (approx)
  • Class Size (max): 10
  • Class Size (avg): 5
  • Reference manuals: Provided
  • Training computer: Provided
  • CPD hours: 6 hours
  • Address: Lvl 3, 97 Pirie St, Adelaide CBD

 

Course Outlines
InfoExcel Beginner
InfoExcel Intermediate
InfoExcel Advanced
InfoExcel VBA 2 days

 

Excel Courses Adelaide Class Size

Average class size 5.

Excel Courses Adelaide Location

Central city locations.

Excel Courses Adelaide Manual

Reference manuals.

Excel Courses Adelaide Time

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Excel Courses Adelaide Certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Excel Courses Adelaide Support

Post training e-support.


TRAINING LOCATION:

.

Excel Courses Adelaide Parking

PARKING:

We are conveniently located a short walk from Grenfell Street buses and tram line,  There is public parking close by:  Secure Parking – Stockley Alley Car Park, 17 Stockley Alley


Excel Courses Adelaide Reviews

Average rating:  
 15165 reviews

Clive was very patient and well paced and very knowledegable about excel great course - Excel Beginner Sydney

Page 1 of 15165:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»