Learn how to master spreadsheets with our range of Microsoft Excel Classes on offer in Adelaide. Microsoft Excel is the global standard spreadsheet application.  Our Excel Courses will teach you how to perform calculations, manipulate data & chart outcomes the smart way.

Microsoft Excel is the global standard spreadsheet application and part of the ‘Office’ suite of Microsoft products.  We will teach you how to manipulate, present and combine data in various ways. Excel is a key tool in the workplace and an essential skill for many roles.

Our excel courses are offered in the Adelaide CBD and in-house across South Australia.

Our day courses at beginner, intermediate, advanced and Excel VBA offer you the chance to upskill and learn from professionals who are Microsoft accredited experts.

Adelaide Course Dates
Thu 28-Jun-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 29-Jun-18 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 10-Jul-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 11-Jul-18 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 12-Jul-18 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 20-Jul-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 23-Jul-18 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 27-Jul-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 30-Jul-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 06-Aug-18 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 07-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 16-Aug-18 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 17-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 23-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 24-Aug-18 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

View All Dates

BOOK NOW

Course Details

Price: $330dollar-bill
Duration: One Day
clockTime: 9am – 4pm (approx)
Class Size: 10 students (max)
Address: Lvl 3, 97 Pirie St, Adelaide CBD Computer Provided: Yes
  CPD hours: 6 hours

Course Outlines

InfoExcel Beginner
InfoExcel Intermediate
InfoExcel Advanced
InfoExcel VBA 2 days

 

Excel Courses Adelaide Class Size

Average class size 5.

Excel Courses Adelaide Location

Central city locations.

Excel Courses Adelaide Manual

Reference manuals.

Excel Courses Adelaide Time

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Excel Courses Adelaide Certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Excel Courses Adelaide Support

Post training e-support.


TRAINING LOCATION:

.

Excel Courses Adelaide Parking

PARKING:

We are conveniently located a short walk from Grenfell Street buses and tram line,  There is public parking close by:  Secure Parking – Stockley Alley Car Park, 17 Stockley Alley


Excel Courses Adelaide Reviews

Average rating:  
 6421 reviews

Good. A lot of information to absorb in one day.- Excel Intermediate Melbourne - Excel Intermediate Melbourne

Page 1 of 6421:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 


All Dates
Thu 28-Jun-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 29-Jun-18 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 10-Jul-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 11-Jul-18 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 12-Jul-18 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 20-Jul-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 23-Jul-18 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 27-Jul-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 30-Jul-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 06-Aug-18 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 07-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 16-Aug-18 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 17-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 23-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 24-Aug-18 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 27-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 05-Sep-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 07-Sep-18 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 10-Sep-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 17-Sep-18 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 18-Sep-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 25-Sep-18 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 03-Oct-18 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 04-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 05-Oct-18 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 08-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 16-Oct-18 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 17-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 18-Oct-18 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Oct-18 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 30-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 31-Oct-18 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 05-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 14-Nov-18 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 15-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 16-Nov-18 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 22-Nov-18 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 27-Nov-18 Excel Beginner Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 28-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 29-Nov-18 Excel Advanced Adelaide Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.