Microsoft Excel is the global standard spreadsheet application and part of the ‘Office’ suite of Microsoft products.  We will teach you how to manipulate, present and combine data in various ways. Excel is a key tool in the workplace and an essential skill for many roles.

Our excel courses are offered in the Brisbane CBD and in-house across Queensland.

Our day courses at beginner, intermediate, advanced and Excel VBA offer you the chance to upskill and learn from professionals who are Microsoft accredited experts.

Brisbane Course Dates
Tue 01-May-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 02-May-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 03-May-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 04-May-18 Excel Advanced Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 08-May-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 09-May-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 11-May-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 17-May-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 18-May-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 21-May-18 Excel Advanced Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 22-May-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 23-May-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 29-May-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 30-May-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 31-May-18 Excel Advanced Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

View All Dates

BOOK NOW

Course Details

Price: $330dollar-bill
Duration: One Day
clockTime: 9am – 4pm (approx)
Class Size: 10 students (max)
Address: Lvl 10, 333 Adelaide St, Brisbane CBD Computer Provided: Yes
CPD hours: 6 hours

Course Outlines

InfoExcel Beginner
InfoExcel Intermediate
InfoExcel Advanced
InfoExcel VBA 2 days

Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses with armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

Excel Courses Brisbane Class Size

Average class size 5.

Excel Courses Brisbane Location

Central city locations.

Excel Courses Brisbane Manuals

Reference manuals.

Excel Courses Brisbane Course Time

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Excel Courses Brisbane Certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Excel Courses Brisbane Support

Post training e-support.


TRAINING LOCATION:

Excel Courses Brisbane Parking 

PARKING: The venue is situated just a short walk from Central Station, entry is at street level on Wharf Street. There is public parking close by, the Secure Parking facility is located on Post Office Square, 235 Adelaide St. and Wilsons at 340 Adelaide St.


Excel Courses Brisbane Student Reviews

Average rating:  
 5407 reviews

very good trainer - Excel Intermediate Parramatta

Page 1 of 5407:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 


All Dates
Tue 01-May-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 02-May-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 03-May-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 04-May-18 Excel Advanced Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 08-May-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 09-May-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 11-May-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 17-May-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 18-May-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 21-May-18 Excel Advanced Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 22-May-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 23-May-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 29-May-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 30-May-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 31-May-18 Excel Advanced Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 04-Jun-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 07-Jun-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 12-Jun-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 13-Jun-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 14-Jun-18 Excel Advanced Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 19-Jun-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 26-Jun-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 27-Jun-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 28-Jun-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 29-Jun-18 Excel Advanced Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 09-Jul-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 10-Jul-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 11-Jul-18 Excel Advanced Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 20-Jul-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 23-Jul-18 Excel Advanced Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 24-Jul-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 25-Jul-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 30-Jul-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 06-Aug-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 07-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 08-Aug-18 Excel Advanced Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 16-Aug-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 17-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 22-Aug-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 23-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 24-Aug-18 Excel Advanced Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 27-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 05-Sep-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 07-Sep-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 10-Sep-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 17-Sep-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 18-Sep-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 25-Sep-18 Excel Advanced Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 03-Oct-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 04-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 05-Oct-18 Excel Advanced Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 08-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 18-Oct-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 19-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 22-Oct-18 Excel Advanced Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Oct-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 30-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 31-Oct-18 Excel Advanced Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 05-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 14-Nov-18 Excel Beginner Brisbane Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.