Microsoft Excel is the global standard spreadsheet application and part of the ‘Office’ suite of Microsoft products. On our Excel training Canberra courses, you will learn how to manipulate, present and combine data in various ways. Excel is a key tool in the workplace and an essential skill for many roles.

Our excel courses are offered in the Canberra Civic centre and in-house across the Australian Capital Territory.

Our day courses at beginner, intermediate, advanced and Excel VBA offer you the chance to upskill and learn from professionals who are Microsoft accredited experts.

Canberra Course Dates

Upcoming Dates

Mon 26-Aug-19 Excel Beginner Canberra No more seats are available for this course. FULL
Thu 29-Aug-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 06-Sep-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Thu 19-Sep-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.BOOK
Fri 20-Sep-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 08-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 09-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 10-Oct-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 21-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 23-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 07-Nov-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 08-Nov-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 26-Nov-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 27-Nov-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 28-Nov-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 09-Dec-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 10-Dec-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 13-Jan-20 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 14-Jan-20 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 17-Jan-20 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 28-Jan-20 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 29-Jan-20 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 03-Feb-20 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 04-Feb-20 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 05-Feb-20 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 27-Feb-20 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 28-Feb-20 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 05-Mar-20 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 16-Mar-20 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 23-Mar-20 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 24-Mar-20 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 25-Mar-20 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 07-Apr-20 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 13-Apr-20 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 17-Apr-20 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 21-Apr-20 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 22-Apr-20 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 23-Apr-20 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 04-May-20 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 07-May-20 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 08-May-20 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 18-May-20 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 22-May-20 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 08-Jun-20 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 16-Jun-20 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 17-Jun-20 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 18-Jun-20 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

Course Details

  • Price: $330
  • Duration: 1 day
  • Time: 9am – 4pm (approx)
  • Class Size (max): 10
  • Class Size (avg): 5
  • Reference manuals: Provided
  • Training computer: Provided
  • CPD hours: 6 hours
  • Address: Level 1, 28 Ainslie Place, Canberra

 

Course Outlines
InfoExcel Beginner
InfoExcel Intermediate
InfoExcel Advanced
InfoExcel VBA 2 days

Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses with armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

Excel Courses Brisbane Class Size

Average class size 5.

Excel Courses Brisbane Location

Central city locations.

Excel Courses Brisbane Manuals

Reference manuals.

Excel Courses Brisbane Course Time

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Excel Courses Brisbane Certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Excel Courses Brisbane Support

Post training e-support.


TRAINING LOCATION:

Excel Courses Brisbane Parking

PARKING: The venue is located in Ainslie Place. Parking is available nearby at the Canberra Centre, or in the ACT Government owned car parks around London Circuit. Alternatively our location is a short walk from the City bus interchange.


Excel Courses Brisbane Student Reviews

Average rating:  
 14655 reviews

Well Done. informative. - Power BI Beginner

Page 1 of 14655:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»