Microsoft Excel is the global standard spreadsheet application and part of the ‘Office’ suite of Microsoft products. On our Excel training Canberra courses, you will learn how to manipulate, present and combine data in various ways. Excel is a key tool in the workplace and an essential skill for many roles.

Our excel courses are offered in the Canberra Civic centre and in-house across the Australian Capital Territory.

Our day courses at beginner, intermediate, advanced and Excel VBA offer you the chance to upskill and learn from professionals who are Microsoft accredited experts.

Canberra Course Dates
Thu 22-Nov-18 Excel Beginner Canberra Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 27-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 29-Nov-18 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 10-Dec-18 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 11-Dec-18 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 12-Dec-18 Excel Advanced Canberra Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 19-Dec-18 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 07-Jan-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 08-Jan-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 09-Jan-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 24-Jan-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 25-Jan-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 01-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 05-Feb-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 06-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 07-Feb-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 14-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 21-Feb-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 22-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 25-Feb-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 06-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 18-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 22-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 25-Mar-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 26-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 29-Mar-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 12-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 17-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 18-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 30-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 01-May-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 08-May-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 14-May-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 15-May-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 16-May-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 17-May-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 03-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 04-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 05-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 25-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 26-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 27-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

BOOK NOW

Course Details

  • Price: $330
  • Duration: 1 day
  • Time: 9am – 4pm (approx)
  • Class Size (max): 10
  • Class Size (avg): 5
  • Reference manuals: Provided
  • Training computer: Provided
  • CPD hours: 6 hours
  • Address: Level 1, 28 Ainslie Place, Canberra

Course Outlines
InfoExcel Beginner
InfoExcel Intermediate
InfoExcel Advanced
InfoExcel VBA 2 days

Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses with armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

Excel Courses Brisbane Class Size

Average class size 5.

Excel Courses Brisbane Location

Central city locations.

Excel Courses Brisbane Manuals

Reference manuals.

Excel Courses Brisbane Course Time

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Excel Courses Brisbane Certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Excel Courses Brisbane Support

Post training e-support.


TRAINING LOCATION:

Excel Courses Brisbane Parking

PARKING: The venue is located in Ainslie Place. Parking is available nearby at the Canberra Centre, or in the ACT Government owned car parks around London Circuit. Alternatively our location is a short walk from the City bus interchange.


Excel Courses Brisbane Student Reviews

Average rating:  
 9312 reviews

Interesting Program and easy to follow training session. Thanks 🙂 - Power BI Beginner Brisbane

Page 1 of 9312:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»