Microsoft Excel is the global standard spreadsheet application and part of the ‘Office’ suite of Microsoft products.  We will teach you how to perform calculations, manipulate, present and combine data in various ways. Excel is a key tool in the workplace and an essential skill for many roles.

Our Excel courses are offered in the Melbourne CBD and in-house across Victoria.

Our day courses at beginner, intermediate, advanced and Excel VBA offer you the chance to upskill and learn from professionals who are Microsoft accredited experts.

Melbourne Course Dates
Wed 17-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne No more seats are available for this course.
Thu 18-Oct-18 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 22-Oct-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 23-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne No more seats are available for this course.
Wed 24-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Oct-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 30-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 31-Oct-18 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 05-Nov-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 14-Nov-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 15-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 16-Nov-18 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 22-Nov-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 23-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 27-Nov-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

View All Dates

BOOK NOW

Course Details

  • Price: $330
  • Duration: 1 day
  • Time: 9am – 4pm (approx)
  • Class Size (max): 10
  • Class Size (avg): 5
  • Reference manuals: Provided
  • Training computer: Provided
  • CPD hours: 6 hours
  • Address: Lvl 3, 466 Little Lonsdale St, CBD (entrance Brights Pl)

Course Outlines
InfoExcel Beginner
InfoExcel Intermediate
InfoExcel Advanced
InfoExcel VBA 2 days

Excel Courses Melbourne Class Size

Average class size 5.

Excel Courses Melbourne Location

Central city locations.

Excel Courses Melbourne Manuals

Reference manuals.

Excel Courses Melbourne Clock

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Excel Courses Melbourne Certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Excel Courses Melbourne Support

Post training e-support.


Melbourne Training Location:


Excel Courses Melbourne Parking

PARKING:

There is parking available across the road, 20 meters away:


Excel Courses Melbourne Reviews

Average rating:  
 8628 reviews

Excellent content and delivery great examples and easy to follow. - SharePoint Site Owner Melbourne

Page 1 of 8628:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

All Dates
Wed 17-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne No more seats are available for this course.
Thu 18-Oct-18 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 22-Oct-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 23-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne No more seats are available for this course.
Wed 24-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Oct-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 30-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 31-Oct-18 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 05-Nov-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 14-Nov-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 15-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 16-Nov-18 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 22-Nov-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 23-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 27-Nov-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 28-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 29-Nov-18 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 03-Dec-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 04-Dec-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 06-Dec-18 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 10-Dec-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 11-Dec-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 12-Dec-18 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 18-Dec-18 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 19-Dec-18 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 07-Jan-19 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 08-Jan-19 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 09-Jan-19 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 15-Jan-19 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 16-Jan-19 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 17-Jan-19 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 24-Jan-19 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 28-Jan-19 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 29-Jan-19 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 30-Jan-19 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 05-Feb-19 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 06-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 07-Feb-19 Excel Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 13-Feb-19 Excel Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 14-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.