Learn how to master spreadsheets with our range of Microsoft Excel Classes on offer in Perth. Microsoft Excel is the global standard spreadsheet application.  Our Excel Courses will teach you how to perform calculations, manipulate data & chart outcomes the smart way.

Microsoft Excel is the global standard spreadsheet application and part of the ‘Office’ suite of Microsoft products.  We will teach you how to manipulate, present and combine data in various ways. Excel is a key tool in the workplace and an essential skill for many roles.

Our excel courses are offered in the Perth CBD and in-house across Western Australia.

Our day courses at beginner, intermediate, advanced and Excel VBA offer you the chance to upskill and learn from professionals who are Microsoft accredited experts.

Perth Course Dates
Mon 29-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 01-May-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 14-May-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 15-May-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 16-May-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 17-May-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 04-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 05-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 25-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 26-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 27-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 09-Jul-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 10-Jul-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 16-Jul-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Jul-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 08-Aug-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 09-Aug-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 26-Aug-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 27-Aug-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 28-Aug-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 06-Sep-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 19-Sep-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 20-Sep-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 01-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 08-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 09-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 10-Oct-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 21-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 23-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 07-Nov-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 08-Nov-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 26-Nov-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 27-Nov-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 28-Nov-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 09-Dec-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 10-Dec-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

BOOK NOW

Course Details

  • Price: $330
  • Duration: 1 day
  • Time: 9am – 4pm (approx)
  • Class Size (max): 10
  • Class Size (avg): 5
  • Reference manuals: Provided
  • Training computer: Provided
  • CPD hours: 6 hours
  • Address: Level 1, 140 St Georges Tce, Perth CBD

 

Course Outlines
InfoExcel Beginner
InfoExcel Intermediate
InfoExcel Advanced
InfoExcel VBA 2 days

excel courses Perth presentation

Average class size 5.

excel courses Perth location

Central city locations.

excel courses Perth manual

Reference manuals.

excel courses Perth Clock

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

excel courses Perth Certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

excel courses Perth Support

Post training e-support.


TRAINING LOCATION:

excel courses Perth Parking

PARKING:

The venue is situated conveniently in Perth’s Central Business District on the corner of St Georges Terrace and William St. With easy walking distance from train and bus stations. Wilson’s Secure Parking facility is located at 152 St Georges Terrace.


excel courses Perth Reviews

Average rating:  
 11888 reviews

Ken was an excellent teacher - Enthusiastic , patience and took time. I am walking away with better understanding of conditional formatting that will transform my project management skills. I am looking forward to implementing these new skills and hopefully complete the advance training in a few months. - Excel Intermediate Melbourne

Page 1 of 11888:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»