Learn how to master spreadsheets with our range of Microsoft Excel Classes on offer in Perth. Microsoft Excel is the global standard spreadsheet application.  Our Excel Courses will teach you how to perform calculations, manipulate data & chart outcomes the smart way.

Microsoft Excel is the global standard spreadsheet application and part of the ‘Office’ suite of Microsoft products.  We will teach you how to manipulate, present and combine data in various ways. Excel is a key tool in the workplace and an essential skill for many roles.

Our excel courses are offered in the Perth CBD and in-house across Western Australia.

Our day courses at beginner, intermediate, advanced and Excel VBA offer you the chance to upskill and learn from professionals who are Microsoft accredited experts.

Perth Course Dates
Mon 23-Apr-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 02-May-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 03-May-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 04-May-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 09-May-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 11-May-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 18-May-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 21-May-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 29-May-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 30-May-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 31-May-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 07-Jun-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 12-Jun-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 13-Jun-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 14-Jun-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

View All Dates

BOOK NOW

Course Details

Price: $330dollar-bill
Duration: One Day
clockTime: 9am – 4pm (approx)
Class Size: 10 students (max)
Address: Lvl 14, 197 St Georges Tce, Perth CBD Computer Provided: Yes
  CPD hours: 6 hours

Course Outlines

InfoExcel Beginner
InfoExcel Intermediate
InfoExcel Advanced
InfoExcel VBA 2 days

excel courses Perth presentation

Average class size 5.

excel courses Perth location

Central city locations.

excel courses Perth manual

Reference manuals.

excel courses Perth Clock

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

excel courses Perth Certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

excel courses Perth Support

Post training e-support.


TRAINING LOCATION:

excel courses Perth Parking

PARKING:

There is public parking close by:  The quadrant car park


excel courses Perth Reviews

Average rating:  
 5407 reviews

very good trainer - Excel Intermediate Parramatta

Page 1 of 5407:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 


All Dates
Mon 23-Apr-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 02-May-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 03-May-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 04-May-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 09-May-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 11-May-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 18-May-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 21-May-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 29-May-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 30-May-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 31-May-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 07-Jun-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 12-Jun-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 13-Jun-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 14-Jun-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 27-Jun-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 28-Jun-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 29-Jun-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 09-Jul-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 10-Jul-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 11-Jul-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 20-Jul-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 23-Jul-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 24-Jul-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 25-Jul-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 30-Jul-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 06-Aug-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 07-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 08-Aug-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 16-Aug-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 17-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 22-Aug-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 23-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 24-Aug-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 27-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 05-Sep-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 07-Sep-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 10-Sep-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 17-Sep-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 18-Sep-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.