Learn how to master spreadsheets with our range of Microsoft Excel Classes on offer in Sydney CBD. Microsoft Excel is the global standard spreadsheet application.  Our Excel Courses will teach you how to perform calculations, manipulate data & chart outcomes the smart way.

Our excel courses are run in our Sydney CBD and Western Sydney locations and in-house across New South Wales.

One-day Excel courses at beginner, intermediate, advanced and Excel VBA offer you the chance to upskill and learn from professionals who are Microsoft accredited experts. Dates for our public Excel courses in Sydney CBD are listed below.

We also offer onsite corporate training packages, for in-house training quotes please get in touch directly.

Sydney

Upcoming Dates

Mon 29-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney No more seats are available for this course.
Tue 30-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 31-Oct-18 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 05-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 08-Nov-18 Excel Advanced Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 15-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 16-Nov-18 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 21-Nov-18 Excel Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 27-Nov-18 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 28-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 29-Nov-18 Excel Advanced Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 10-Dec-18 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 11-Dec-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 12-Dec-18 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 19-Dec-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

View All Dates

BOOK NOW

Course Details

  • Price: $330
  • Duration: 1 day
  • Time: 9am – 4pm (approx)
  • Class Size (max): 10
  • Class Size (avg): 5
  • Reference manuals: Provided
  • Training computer: Provided
  • CPD hours: 6 hours
  • Address: Lvl 3, 37 Pitt St, Sydney CBD

Course Outlines
InfoExcel Beginner
InfoExcel Intermediate
InfoExcel Advanced
InfoExcel VBA 2 days

Excel Courses Sydney Class Size

Average class size 5.

Excel Courses Sydney Location

Central city locations.

Excel Courses Sydney Manuals

Reference manuals.

Excel Courses Sydney Clock

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Excel Courses Sydney certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Excel Courses Sydney Support

Post training e-support.


TRAINING LOCATION –  SYDNEY CBD:

parking

PARKING:

We are located a short walk from Circular Quay and Wynyard station. There is a public carpark close by: Wilson’s, 6 O’Connell Street.


Excel Courses Sydney Reviews

Average rating:  
 8667 reviews

Well explained and taught course. - Project Beginner Melbourne

Page 1 of 8667:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

Sydney
Mon 29-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney No more seats are available for this course.
Tue 30-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 31-Oct-18 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 05-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 08-Nov-18 Excel Advanced Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 15-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 16-Nov-18 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 21-Nov-18 Excel Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 27-Nov-18 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 28-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 29-Nov-18 Excel Advanced Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 10-Dec-18 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 11-Dec-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 12-Dec-18 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 19-Dec-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 07-Jan-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 08-Jan-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 09-Jan-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 24-Jan-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 25-Jan-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 01-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 05-Feb-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 06-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 07-Feb-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 15-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 21-Feb-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 22-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 25-Feb-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 06-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 12-Mar-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 13-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 18-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 22-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 27-Mar-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 28-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 29-Mar-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 12-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 15-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 16-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

BOOK NOW