Improve your Excel Skills with our One Day Courses

Learn how to master spreadsheets with our range of Microsoft Excel Courses. We deliver our Excel Training Courses in our Sydney CBD and Western Sydney offices.

  • One-day Excel courses in Sydney.
  • Designed for beginner, intermediate and advanced Excel users.
  • Expert trainers walk you through step by step.
  • Small class sizes to maximise the learning outcomes.
  • Intensive, highly interactive sessions with take home excel solutions.
  • Learn how to chart, use pivot tables, define names, build complex formulas and more.
Microsoft Excel Training Sydney

We also offer onsite Excel corporate training packages across Sydney and New South Wales.

Sydney Course Dates

Upcoming Dates

Thu 26-Sep-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Fri 27-Sep-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Mon 30-Sep-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Fri 04-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.BOOK
Tue 08-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Wed 09-Oct-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 14-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.BOOK
Tue 15-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Tue 22-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 23-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Thu 24-Oct-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 30-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 31-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 06-Nov-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 11-Nov-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 14-Nov-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 15-Nov-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 22-Nov-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 25-Nov-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 26-Nov-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 02-Dec-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 03-Dec-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 10-Dec-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 11-Dec-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 11-Dec-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 12-Dec-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.BOOK
Wed 18-Dec-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 19-Dec-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 06-Jan-20 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 07-Jan-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 08-Jan-20 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 15-Jan-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 17-Jan-20 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 21-Jan-20 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 22-Jan-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 23-Jan-20 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 29-Jan-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 31-Jan-20 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Sat 01-Feb-20 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 04-Feb-20 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 06-Feb-20 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 07-Feb-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 17-Feb-20 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 18-Feb-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 19-Feb-20 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 21-Feb-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 27-Feb-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 03-Mar-20 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 04-Mar-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 05-Mar-20 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 12-Mar-20 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 13-Mar-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 18-Mar-20 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 19-Mar-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 20-Mar-20 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 23-Mar-20 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 24-Mar-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 25-Mar-20 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 30-Mar-20 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 31-Mar-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 01-Apr-20 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 03-Apr-20 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 09-Apr-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 14-Apr-20 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 15-Apr-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 16-Apr-20 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 20-Apr-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 28-Apr-20 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 29-Apr-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 07-May-20 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 08-May-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 13-May-20 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 14-May-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 15-May-20 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 25-May-20 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 26-May-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 27-May-20 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 01-Jun-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 05-Jun-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 09-Jun-20 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 10-Jun-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 11-Jun-20 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 16-Jun-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 24-Jun-20 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 25-Jun-20 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 26-Jun-20 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

Course Details

  • Price: $330
  • Duration: 1 day
  • Time: 9am – 4pm (approx)
  • Class Size (max): 10
  • Class Size (avg): 5
  • Reference manuals: Provided
  • Training computer: Provided
  • CPD hours: 6 hours
  • Address: Lvl 3, 37 Pitt St, Sydney CBD

 

Course Outlines
InfoExcel Beginner
InfoExcel Intermediate
InfoExcel Advanced
InfoExcel VBA 2 days

Excel Courses Sydney Class Size

Average class size 5.

Excel Courses Sydney Location

Central city locations.

Excel Courses Sydney Manuals

Reference manuals.

Excel Courses Sydney Clock

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Excel Courses Sydney certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Excel Courses Sydney Support

Post training e-support.


TRAINING LOCATION –  SYDNEY CBD:

parking

PARKING:

We are located a short walk from Circular Quay and Wynyard station. There is a public carpark close by: Wilson’s, 6 O’Connell Street.


Excel Courses Sydney Reviews

Average rating:  
 15325 reviews

Thanks Jason. Good course. - Power BI Intermediate Brisbane

Page 1 of 15325:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»