Improve your Excel Skills with our One Day Courses

Learn how to master spreadsheets with our range of Microsoft Excel Courses. We deliver our Excel Training Courses in our Sydney CBD and Western Sydney offices.

  • One-day Excel courses in Sydney.
  • Designed for beginner, intermediate and advanced Excel users.
  • Expert trainers walk you through step by step.
  • Small class sizes to maximise the learning outcomes.
  • Intensive, highly interactive sessions with take home excel solutions.
  • Learn how to chart, use pivot tables, define names, build complex formulas and more.
Microsoft Excel Training Sydney

We also offer onsite Excel corporate training packages across Sydney and New South Wales.

Sydney Course Dates

Upcoming Dates

Mon 22-Jul-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Thu 25-Jul-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Fri 26-Jul-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Fri 02-Aug-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 05-Aug-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Wed 07-Aug-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Tue 20-Aug-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 26-Aug-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 27-Aug-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 28-Aug-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 03-Sep-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 04-Sep-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 11-Sep-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 12-Sep-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 13-Sep-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 26-Sep-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 27-Sep-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 30-Sep-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 04-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 08-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 09-Oct-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 14-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 15-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 22-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 23-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 24-Oct-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 30-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 31-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 06-Nov-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 11-Nov-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 14-Nov-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 15-Nov-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 22-Nov-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 25-Nov-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 26-Nov-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 02-Dec-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 03-Dec-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 10-Dec-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 11-Dec-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 11-Dec-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 12-Dec-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 18-Dec-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 19-Dec-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

Course Details

  • Price: $330
  • Duration: 1 day
  • Time: 9am – 4pm (approx)
  • Class Size (max): 10
  • Class Size (avg): 5
  • Reference manuals: Provided
  • Training computer: Provided
  • CPD hours: 6 hours
  • Address: Lvl 3, 37 Pitt St, Sydney CBD

 

Course Outlines
InfoExcel Beginner
InfoExcel Intermediate
InfoExcel Advanced
InfoExcel VBA 2 days

Excel Courses Sydney Class Size

Average class size 5.

Excel Courses Sydney Location

Central city locations.

Excel Courses Sydney Manuals

Reference manuals.

Excel Courses Sydney Clock

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Excel Courses Sydney certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Excel Courses Sydney Support

Post training e-support.


TRAINING LOCATION –  SYDNEY CBD:

parking

PARKING:

We are located a short walk from Circular Quay and Wynyard station. There is a public carpark close by: Wilson’s, 6 O’Connell Street.


Excel Courses Sydney Reviews

Average rating:  
 13871 reviews

Raj was great and the content was encompassing, providing a lot of information I can utilise in my job. Thanks so much

Page 1 of 13871:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»