Improve your Excel Skills with our One Day Courses

Learn how to master spreadsheets with our range of Microsoft Excel Courses. We deliver our Excel Training Courses in our Sydney CBD and Western Sydney offices.

  • One-day Excel courses.
  • Designed for beginner, intermediate and advanced users.
  • Expert trainers.
  • Small class sizes to maximise the learning outcomes.
  • Intensive, highly interactive sessions.
  • Learn how to chart, use pivot tables, define names, build complex formulas and more.
Microsoft Excel Training Sydney

We also offer onsite Excel corporate training packages across New South Wales.

Sydney

Upcoming Dates

Wed 19-Dec-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney No more seats are available for this course.
Fri 21-Dec-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 07-Jan-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 08-Jan-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney No more seats are available for this course.
Wed 09-Jan-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 24-Jan-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 25-Jan-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 01-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 05-Feb-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 06-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 07-Feb-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 15-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 21-Feb-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 22-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 25-Feb-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 06-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 12-Mar-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 13-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 18-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 22-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 27-Mar-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 28-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 29-Mar-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 12-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 15-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 16-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 30-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 01-May-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 08-May-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 10-May-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 15-May-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 16-May-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 17-May-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 03-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 04-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 05-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 25-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 26-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 27-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

BOOK NOW

Course Details

  • Price: $330
  • Duration: 1 day
  • Time: 9am – 4pm (approx)
  • Class Size (max): 10
  • Class Size (avg): 5
  • Reference manuals: Provided
  • Training computer: Provided
  • CPD hours: 6 hours
  • Address: Lvl 3, 37 Pitt St, Sydney CBD

Course Outlines
InfoExcel Beginner
InfoExcel Intermediate
InfoExcel Advanced
InfoExcel VBA 2 days

Excel Courses Sydney Class Size

Average class size 5.

Excel Courses Sydney Location

Central city locations.

Excel Courses Sydney Manuals

Reference manuals.

Excel Courses Sydney Clock

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Excel Courses Sydney certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Excel Courses Sydney Support

Post training e-support.


TRAINING LOCATION –  SYDNEY CBD:

parking

PARKING:

We are located a short walk from Circular Quay and Wynyard station. There is a public carpark close by: Wilson’s, 6 O’Connell Street.


Excel Courses Sydney Reviews

Average rating:  
 9874 reviews

Content was perfect for what I required. Jason presented the content in a well paced manner. Jason was responsive to allowing each student time when required to clarify a particular topic. Great course. - Power BI Advanced Brisbane

Page 1 of 9874:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»