Microsoft Office 365 Training – collaboration made easy.  Communicate, share files, work simultaneously, assign tasks and automate workflows!

Office 365 is changing how we work. It continues to be rolled out across organisations, large and small, around the globe. Learn how to get started and make the most of the available tools on our Office 365 Training Beginner Course. Our Office 365 courses are offered in the Melbourne CBD and in-house across Victoria.

Microsoft Teams Purple Logo

Teams

MS Planner Icon

Planner

Microsoft Sharepoint App Icon

SharePoint

Microsoft Forms Icon

Forms

Microsoft To Do Icon

ToDo

Office Online

Office Online

Microsoft Flow Icon

Flow

 

 


 

Melbourne Course Dates
Fri 29-Mar-19 Office365 Beginner Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 30-Apr-19 Office365 Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 13-May-19 Office365 Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 14-May-19 Office365 Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 07-Jun-19 Office365 Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 25-Jun-19 Office365 Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 26-Jun-19 Office365 Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 08-Jul-19 Office365 Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 09-Jul-19 Office365 Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 23-Jul-19 Office365 Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 24-Jul-19 Office365 Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 06-Aug-19 Office365 Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 08-Aug-19 Office365 Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 21-Aug-19 Office365 Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 22-Aug-19 Office365 Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 17-Sep-19 Office365 Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 18-Sep-19 Office365 Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 02-Oct-19 Office365 Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 03-Oct-19 Office365 Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 17-Oct-19 Office365 Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 18-Oct-19 Office365 Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 06-Nov-19 Office365 Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 07-Nov-19 Office365 Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 27-Nov-19 Office365 Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 04-Dec-19 Office365 Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 13-Dec-19 Office365 Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

BOOK NOW

Course Details
  • Price: $385
  • Duration: 1 day
  • Time: 9am – 4pm (approx)
  • Class Size (max): 10
  • Class Size (avg): 5
  • Reference manuals: Provided
  • Training computer: Provided
  • CPD hours: 6 hours
  • Address: Lvl 3, 466 Little Lonsdale St, CBD (entrance Brights Pl)
Course Outlines

PDFOffice 365 Beginner

Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses with armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

Excel Courses Brisbane Class Size

Average class size 5.

Excel Courses Brisbane Location

Central city locations.

Excel Courses Brisbane Manuals

Reference manuals.

Excel Courses Brisbane Course Time

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Excel Courses Brisbane Certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Excel Courses Brisbane Support

Post training e-support.


Melbourne Training Location:

Office 365 Training Melbourne

Excel Courses Melbourne Parking

PARKING:

There is parking available across the road, 20 meters away:


Excel Courses Brisbane Student Reviews

Average rating:  
 11290 reviews

Jason was an extremely good teacher. I walked out learning many new improved ways to use Excel and also remembered some of the previous skills I had forgot. Very educational experience. - Excel Beginner Brisbane

Page 1 of 11290:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»