Microsoft Project is the world’s most popular project management software. We will teach you how to  develop plans, assign resources to tasks, track progress, manage budgets, analyse workloads, use Gantt charts, macros and more in our Project Courses Melbourne. Check out our detailed course outlines to see which level best suits you.

Our Microsoft Project courses are offered in the Melbourne CBD and in-house across Victoria.

We also offer onsite corporate training packages, for larger in-house training quotes please get in touch directly.

Melbourne Course Dates
Tue 15-Jan-19 Project Beginner Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 16-Jan-19 Project Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 28-Jan-19 Project Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 13-Feb-19 Project Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 14-Feb-19 Project Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 15-Feb-19 Project Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 26-Feb-19 Project Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 11-Mar-19 Project Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 12-Mar-19 Project Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 13-Mar-19 Project Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 01-Apr-19 Project Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 02-Apr-19 Project Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 03-Apr-19 Project Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 30-Apr-19 Project Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 01-May-19 Project Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 02-May-19 Project Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 13-May-19 Project Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 29-May-19 Project Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 30-May-19 Project Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 11-Jun-19 Project Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 12-Jun-19 Project Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 13-Jun-19 Project Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

BOOK NOW

Course Details

  • Price: $440
  • Duration: 1 day
  • Time: 9am – 4pm (approx)
  • Class Size (max): 10
  • Class Size (avg): 5
  • Reference manuals: Provided
  • Training computer: Provided
  • CPD hours: 6 hours
  • Address: Lvl 3, 466 Little Lonsdale St, CBD (entrance Brights Pl)

Course Outlines
PDFProject-Beginner
PDFProject Intermediate
PDFProject Advanced

presentation

Average class size 5.

cityscape-2

Central city locations.

notebook

Reference manuals.

clock_re

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

chat

Post training e-support.


Melbourne Training Location:


Excel Courses Melbourne Parking

PARKING:

There is parking available across the road, 20 meters away:


student_sat

Average rating:  
 9926 reviews

Great Course - Excel Intermediate Parramatta

Page 1 of 9926:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»