Microsoft Project is the world’s most popular project management software. We will teach you how to  develop plans, assign resources to tasks, track progress, manage budgets, analyse workloads, use Gantt charts, macros and more. Check out our course outlines to see which level best suits you.

Our Microsoft Project courses are run in our Sydney CBD location and in-house across New South Wales.

We also offer onsite corporate training packages, for larger in-house training quotes please get in touch directly.

Sydney - CBD
Mon 29-Apr-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 30-Apr-19 Project Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 01-May-19 Project Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 03-May-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 29-May-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 30-May-19 Project Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 31-May-19 Project Advanced Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 21-Jun-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 16-Jul-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 17-Jul-19 Project Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 18-Jul-19 Project Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Jul-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 13-Aug-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 14-Aug-19 Project Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 21-Aug-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 22-Aug-19 Project Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 23-Aug-19 Project Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 09-Sep-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 23-Sep-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 16-Oct-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 17-Oct-19 Project Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 01-Nov-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 18-Nov-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 19-Nov-19 Project Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 20-Nov-19 Project Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 05-Dec-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 06-Dec-19 Project Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

Course Details

  • Price: $440
  • Duration: 1 day
  • Time: 9am – 4pm (approx)
  • Class Size (max): 10
  • Class Size (avg): 5
  • Reference manuals: Provided
  • Training computer: Provided
  • CPD hours: 6 hours
  • Address: Lvl 3, 37 Pitt St, Sydney CBD

Course Outlines
PDFProject-Beginner
PDFProject Intermediate
PDFProject Advanced

presentation

Average class size 5.

cityscape-2

Central city locations.

notebook

Reference manuals.

clock_re

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

chat

Post training e-support.


TRAINING LOCATION – SYDNEY CBD:

parking

PARKING:

We are located a short walk from Circular Quay and Wynyard station. There is a public carpark close by: Wilson’s, 6 O’Connell Street.


student_sat

Average rating:  
 11888 reviews

Ken was an excellent teacher - Enthusiastic , patience and took time. I am walking away with better understanding of conditional formatting that will transform my project management skills. I am looking forward to implementing these new skills and hopefully complete the advance training in a few months. - Excel Intermediate Melbourne

Page 1 of 11888:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»