Microsoft Project is the world’s most popular project management software. We will teach you how to  develop plans, assign resources to tasks, track progress, manage budgets, analyse workloads, use Gantt charts, macros and more. Check out our course outlines to see which level best suits you.

Our Microsoft Project courses are run in our Sydney CBD location and in-house across New South Wales.

We also offer onsite corporate training packages, for larger in-house training quotes please get in touch directly.

Sydney CBD Course Dates

Upcoming Course Dates

Mon 09-Sep-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 23-Sep-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 16-Oct-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 17-Oct-19 Project Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 01-Nov-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.BOOK
Mon 18-Nov-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 19-Nov-19 Project Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 20-Nov-19 Project Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 05-Dec-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 06-Dec-19 Project Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 09-Jan-20 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 10-Jan-20 Project Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 05-Feb-20 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 02-Mar-20 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 26-Mar-20 Project Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 17-Apr-20 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 19-May-20 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 20-May-20 Project Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 21-May-20 Project Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 02-Jun-20 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 30-Jun-20 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

Course Details

  • Price: $440
  • Duration: 1 day
  • Time: 9am – 4pm (approx)
  • Class Size (max): 10
  • Class Size (avg): 5
  • Reference manuals: Provided
  • Training computer: Provided
  • CPD hours: 6 hours
  • Address: Lvl 3, 37 Pitt St, Sydney CBD

 

Course Outlines
PDFProject-Beginner
PDFProject Intermediate
PDFProject Advanced

presentation

Average class size 5.

cityscape-2

Central city locations.

notebook

Reference manuals.

clock_re

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

chat

Post training e-support.


TRAINING LOCATION – SYDNEY CBD:

parking

PARKING:

We are located a short walk from Circular Quay and Wynyard station. There is a public carpark close by: Wilson’s, 6 O’Connell Street.


student_sat

Average rating:  
 14655 reviews

Well Done. informative. - Power BI Beginner

Page 1 of 14655:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»