We offer Australia’s leading Microsoft training courses. Our full range of public Microsoft courses are available in CBD locations nationally. Check out the upcoming Parramatta training dates listed below. We also deliver training onsite across Western Sydney.

Microsoft Courses Parramatta

Course Details

  • Price: $(Check course page)
  • Duration:1/2 Day(s)
  • Time: 9am – 4pm (approx)
  • Class Size (max): 10
  • Class Size (avg): 5
  • Reference manuals: Provided
  • Training computer: Provided
  • CPD hours: 6/12 hours
  • Address: Lvl 3, 90 Phillip St, Parramatta CBD

 

Our Parramatta Courses

InfoExcel Courses
InfoExcel Specialist Courses
InfoPower BI Courses
InfoSharePoint Courses
InfoProject Courses
InfoFlow Courses
InfoVisio Courses
InfoPowerPoint Courses
InfoWord Courses
InfoTeams Courses
InfoO365 Courses

 

Upcoming Dates
Tue 23-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 24-Apr-19 Word Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 26-Apr-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Apr-19 Analysis & Dashboards Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 30-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 01-May-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 02-May-19 Excel Advanced Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 03-May-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 06-May-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 07-May-19 Project Beginner Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 08-May-19 Office365 Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 09-May-19 Office365 Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 10-May-19 Analysis & Dashboards Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 13-May-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 14-May-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 15-May-19 Excel Advanced Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 16-May-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 20-May-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 21-May-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 22-May-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 23-May-19 Project Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 24-May-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 27-May-19 Power BI Advanced Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 29-May-19 SharePoint Site Owner Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 31-May-19 Office365 Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 03-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 04-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 05-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 06-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 07-Jun-19 Project Beginner Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 11-Jun-19 Visio Essentials Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 12-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 13-Jun-19 Word Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 14-Jun-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 17-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 18-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 19-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 20-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 21-Jun-19 Analysis & Dashboards Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 24-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 25-Jun-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 26-Jun-19 Power BI Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 27-Jun-19 Project Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 02-Jul-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 03-Jul-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 04-Jul-19 Power BI Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 05-Jul-19 Power BI DAX Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 08-Jul-19 Analysis & Dashboards Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 09-Jul-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 10-Jul-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 11-Jul-19 Excel Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 12-Jul-19 Project Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 15-Jul-19 SharePoint Site Owner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 17-Jul-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 18-Jul-19 Office365 Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 19-Jul-19 Office365 Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 22-Jul-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 24-Jul-19 Power BI Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 25-Jul-19 Power BI DAX Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 26-Jul-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Jul-19 Project Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 30-Jul-19 Project Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 31-Jul-19 Project Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 01-Aug-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 02-Aug-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 05-Aug-19 Word Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 06-Aug-19 Visio Essentials Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 07-Aug-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 08-Aug-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 09-Aug-19 Power Apps Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 12-Aug-19 Power BI DAX Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 13-Aug-19 Office365 Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 14-Aug-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 15-Aug-19 Power BI Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 16-Aug-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 19-Aug-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 20-Aug-19 Project Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 21-Aug-19 Office365 Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 22-Aug-19 SharePoint Site Owner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 26-Aug-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 27-Aug-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 28-Aug-19 Excel Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 29-Aug-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 02-Sep-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 03-Sep-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 04-Sep-19 Power BI Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 05-Sep-19 Power BI DAX Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 06-Sep-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 09-Sep-19 Office365 Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 10-Sep-19 Office365 Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 11-Sep-19 Project Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 12-Sep-19 Project Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 13-Sep-19 Project Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 16-Sep-19 Office365 Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 17-Sep-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 18-Sep-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 19-Sep-19 Power Apps Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 20-Sep-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 23-Sep-19 SharePoint Site Owner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 25-Sep-19 Power BI DAX Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 26-Sep-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 27-Sep-19 Word Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 30-Sep-19 Visio Essentials Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 01-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 02-Oct-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 03-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 04-Oct-19 Power BI Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 07-Oct-19 Analysis & Dashboards Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 08-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 09-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 10-Oct-19 Excel Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 11-Oct-19 Project Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 15-Oct-19 SharePoint Site Owner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 17-Oct-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 18-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 21-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 22-Oct-19 Power BI DAX Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 23-Oct-19 Power Apps Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 24-Oct-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 25-Oct-19 Office365 Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 28-Oct-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 30-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 31-Oct-19 Power BI Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 01-Nov-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 04-Nov-19 Analysis & Dashboards Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 05-Nov-19 Visio Essentials Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 06-Nov-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 07-Nov-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 08-Nov-19 Excel Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 11-Nov-19 Project Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 12-Nov-19 Project Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 13-Nov-19 SharePoint Site Owner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 15-Nov-19 Power BI DAX Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 18-Nov-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 19-Nov-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 20-Nov-19 Power BI Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 21-Nov-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 26-Nov-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 27-Nov-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 28-Nov-19 Excel Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 29-Nov-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 02-Dec-19 Word Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 03-Dec-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 04-Dec-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 05-Dec-19 Power BI Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 06-Dec-19 Office365 Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 09-Dec-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 10-Dec-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 11-Dec-19 Power Apps Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 12-Dec-19 Power BI DAX Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 13-Dec-19 Analysis & Dashboards Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 18-Dec-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 19-Dec-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

BOOK NOW

Microsoft Training Parramatta – Course Content:

Click on the icons below for more course specific information.

Microsoft Excel

Excel Specialist

Microsoft Project

Microsoft PowerBI

Microsoft Sharepoint

Microsoft Visio

Microsoft Word

Microsoft PowerPoint

Microsoft Flow

Microsoft Teams

Not sure what level Microsoft course you should sign up for? Try our short quizzes!


Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Presentation

Average class size 5.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Location

Central city locations.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Book

Reference manuals.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Clock

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Support

Post training e-support.


Parramatta Training Location:

parking

PARKING:

We are centrally located in Parramatta CBD. Public parking is available close by at the Riverbank Secure Carpark.

PUBLIC TRANSPORT:

There is a free Parramatta Shuttle Bus loop that runs every 10min and stops close to the training location.


Student Reviews

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Reviews

Average rating:  
 11888 reviews

Ken was an excellent teacher - Enthusiastic , patience and took time. I am walking away with better understanding of conditional formatting that will transform my project management skills. I am looking forward to implementing these new skills and hopefully complete the advance training in a few months. - Excel Intermediate Melbourne

by Amy Williams-Tupper on Excel Consulting - Training Courses

Trainer was really good. Course was very informative - Word Intermediate Melbourne

Great understanding gained. Confident to use back in the work place. - Excel Intermediate Canberra

I found this course to be extremely useful in helping me understand the many features of excel. - Excel Intermediate Canberra

It was a wonderful course, very helpful! I only wish the day was a little longer so we could cover more topics. - Word Intermediate Brisbane

Was a very informative course - Excel Intermediate Canberra

Great teacher, really engaging 🙂 - Word Intermediate Melbourne

Page 1 of 1699:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»