We offer Australia’s leading Microsoft training courses. Our full range of public Microsoft courses are available in CBD locations nationally. Check out the upcoming Parramatta training dates listed below. We also deliver training onsite across Western Sydney.

Microsoft Courses Parramatta

Course Details
Price: Check course pagedollar-bill
Duration: One/Two Day(s)
clockTime: 9am – 4pm (approx)
Class Size: 10 students (max)
CPD hours: 6/12 hours
Computer Provided: Yes
Address: Lvl 3, 90 Phillip St, Parramatta CBD

Our Parramatta Courses

InfoExcel Courses
InfoExcel Specialist Courses
InfoPower BI Courses
InfoSharePoint Courses
InfoProject Courses
InfoFlow Courses
InfoVisio Courses
InfoPowerPoint Courses
InfoWord Courses
InfoTeams Courses
InfoO365 Courses

 

Upcoming Dates
Mon 10-Dec-18 Analysis & Dashboards Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 11-Dec-18 Office365 Beginner Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 13-Dec-18 SharePoint Site Owner Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 17-Dec-18 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 18-Dec-18 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 19-Dec-18 Excel Advanced Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 20-Dec-18 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 07-Jan-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 08-Jan-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 09-Jan-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 10-Jan-19 Power BI Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 11-Jan-19 Project Beginner Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 14-Jan-19 Analysis & Dashboards Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 15-Jan-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 16-Jan-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 17-Jan-19 Excel Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 18-Jan-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 21-Jan-19 SharePoint Site Owner Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 23-Jan-19 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 25-Jan-19 Project Advanced Parramatta Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 28-Jan-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 29-Jan-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 30-Jan-19 Excel Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 31-Jan-19 Office365 Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 01-Feb-19 Visio Essentials Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 04-Feb-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 05-Feb-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 06-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 07-Feb-19 SharePoint Site Owner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 11-Feb-19 Project Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 12-Feb-19 Project Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 13-Feb-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 14-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 15-Feb-19 Excel Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 18-Feb-19 Word Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 19-Feb-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 20-Feb-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 21-Feb-19 SharePoint Site Owner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 25-Feb-19 Project Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 26-Feb-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 27-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 28-Feb-19 Analysis & Dashboards Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 01-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 04-Mar-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 05-Mar-19 Power BI Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 06-Mar-19 Office365 Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 07-Mar-19 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 11-Mar-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 12-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 13-Mar-19 Excel Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 14-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 15-Mar-19 Project Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 18-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 19-Mar-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 20-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 21-Mar-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 22-Mar-19 Word Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 27-Mar-19 SharePoint Site Owner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 29-Mar-19 Financial Modelling Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 01-Apr-19 Office365 Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 02-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 03-Apr-19 Office365 Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 04-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 05-Apr-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 08-Apr-19 Power BI Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 09-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 10-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 11-Apr-19 Excel Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 12-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 15-Apr-19 Project Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 16-Apr-19 Project Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 17-Apr-19 Project Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 18-Apr-19 Financial Modelling Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 23-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 24-Apr-19 Word Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 26-Apr-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Apr-19 Analysis & Dashboards Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 30-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 01-May-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 02-May-19 Excel Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 03-May-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 06-May-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 07-May-19 Project Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 08-May-19 SharePoint Site Owner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 10-May-19 Analysis & Dashboards Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 13-May-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 14-May-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 15-May-19 Excel Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 16-May-19 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 20-May-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 21-May-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 22-May-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 23-May-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 24-May-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 27-May-19 Project Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 28-May-19 Project Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 29-May-19 SharePoint Site Owner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 31-May-19 Office365 Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 03-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 04-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 05-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 06-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 07-Jun-19 Project Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 11-Jun-19 Visio Essentials Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 12-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 13-Jun-19 Word Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 14-Jun-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 17-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 18-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 19-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 20-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 21-Jun-19 Analysis & Dashboards Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 24-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 25-Jun-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 26-Jun-19 Power BI Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 27-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

BOOK NOW

Microsoft Training Parramatta – Course Content:

Click on the icons below for more course specific information.

Microsoft Excel

Excel Specialist

Microsoft Project

Microsoft PowerBI

Microsoft Sharepoint

Microsoft Visio

Microsoft Word

Microsoft PowerPoint

Microsoft Flow

Microsoft Teams

Not sure what level Microsoft course you should sign up for? Try our short quizzes!


Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Presentation

Average class size 5.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Location

Central city locations.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Book

Reference manuals.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Clock

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Support

Post training e-support.


Parramatta Training Location:

parking

PARKING:

We are centrally located in Parramatta CBD. Public parking is available close by at the Riverbank Secure Carpark.

PUBLIC TRANSPORT:

There is a free Parramatta Shuttle Bus loop that runs every 10min and stops close to the training location.


Student Reviews

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Reviews

Average rating:  
 9735 reviews

Great Course as an introduction. Functions were explained in a simplified manner. Would recommend! - Power BI Beginner Melbourne

Nice course. Easy to understand and follow. - Power BI Beginner Melbourne

Good content, good pace - Power BI Beginner Melbourne

Fantastic training, very engaging and insightful - Power BI Beginner Melbourne

by George Dimopoulos on Excel Consulting - Training Courses

Enjoyed the session, good pacing and trainer very helpful. - Power BI Beginner Melbourne

Good Course. - Project Advanced Sydney

Very comprehensive course! - Power BI Advanced Sydney

Page 1 of 1391:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»