We offer Australia’s leading Microsoft training courses. Our full range of public Microsoft courses are available in CBD locations nationally. Check out the upcoming Perth training dates listed below. We also deliver training onsite across Western Australia.

Microsoft Courses Perth

Course Details
Price: Check course pagedollar-bill
Duration: One/Two Day(s)
clockTime: 9am – 4pm (approx)
Class Size: 10 students (max)
CPD hours: 6/12 hours
Computer Provided: Yes
Address: Level 1, 140 St Georges Tce, Perth CBD

Our Perth Courses

InfoExcel Courses
InfoExcel Specialist Courses
InfoPower BI Courses
InfoSharePoint Courses
InfoProject Courses
InfoFlow Courses
InfoVisio Courses
InfoPowerPoint Courses
InfoWord Courses
InfoTeams Courses

 

Upcoming Dates
Mon 25-Jun-18 SharePoint Site Owner Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 27-Jun-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 28-Jun-18 Excel Intermediate Perth No more seats are available for this course.
Fri 29-Jun-18 PowerPoint Level 2 Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 02-Jul-18 Flow Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 03-Jul-18 Word Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 05-Jul-18 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 06-Jul-18 Analysis & Dashboards Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 09-Jul-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 10-Jul-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 11-Jul-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 12-Jul-18 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 16-Jul-18 Project Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 16-Jul-18 Teams Office365 Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

View All Dates

BOOK NOW

Microsoft Training Perth – Course Content:

Click on the icons below for more course specific information.

Microsoft Excel

Excel Specialist

Microsoft Project

Microsoft PowerBI

Microsoft Sharepoint

Microsoft Visio

Microsoft Word

Microsoft PowerPoint

Microsoft Flow

Microsoft Teams
Not sure what level Microsoft course you should sign up for? Try our short quizzes!


Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Presentation

Average class size 5.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Location

Central city locations.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Book

Reference manuals.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Clock

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Support

Post training e-support.


Perth Training Location:

excel courses Perth Parking

PARKING:

There is public parking close by:  The quadrant car park


Student Reviews

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Reviews

Average rating:  
 6491 reviews

Matthew is a great instructor and I thoroughly enjoyed the course. - Power BI Advanced Adelaide

by Ann-Marie Walladge on Excel Consulting - Training Courses

Very useful course! Learnt so much. Had been using DAX and getting desired results but not properly appreciating why, after this course I have a better understanding of how the functions work and more insight into unlocking PowerBI opportunities. - Power BI Advanced Adelaide

Very broad subject matter, which was interesting and content provided was excellent but for myself, more advanced DAX functionality would be appreciated. - Power BI Advanced Adelaide

Very well explained and presented. - Power BI Advanced Adelaide

Michael was a great trainer! - Power BI Intermediate Sydney

The course was very good, Michael our instructor was knowledgable and helpful. - Power BI Intermediate Sydney

Course was interesting and I was able to learn a lot of functionality that I didnt realize was possible in Power BI. I found that at the end it was a little rushed but overall a good pace. - Power BI Intermediate Sydney

Page 1 of 928:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 


All Dates
Mon 25-Jun-18 SharePoint Site Owner Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 27-Jun-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 28-Jun-18 Excel Intermediate Perth No more seats are available for this course.
Fri 29-Jun-18 PowerPoint Level 2 Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 02-Jul-18 Flow Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 03-Jul-18 Word Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 05-Jul-18 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 06-Jul-18 Analysis & Dashboards Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 09-Jul-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 10-Jul-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 11-Jul-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 12-Jul-18 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 16-Jul-18 Project Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 16-Jul-18 Teams Office365 Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 17-Jul-18 Visio Essentials Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 18-Jul-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 19-Jul-18 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 20-Jul-18 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 23-Jul-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 24-Jul-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 25-Jul-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 26-Jul-18 SharePoint Site Owner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 30-Jul-18 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 31-Jul-18 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 02-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 03-Aug-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 06-Aug-18 Project Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 07-Aug-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 09-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 13-Aug-18 Word Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 14-Aug-18 Word Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 16-Aug-18 PowerPoint Level 1 Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 17-Aug-18 PowerPoint Level 2 Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 20-Aug-18 Project Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 21-Aug-18 Project Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 23-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 24-Aug-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 27-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 28-Aug-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 29-Aug-18 Flow Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 30-Aug-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 31-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 03-Sep-18 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 05-Sep-18 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 06-Sep-18 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 07-Sep-18 Analysis & Dashboards Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 10-Sep-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 11-Sep-18 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 12-Sep-18 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 13-Sep-18 SharePoint Site Owner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 17-Sep-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 18-Sep-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 19-Sep-18 Flow Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 20-Sep-18 Project Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 21-Sep-18 PowerPoint Level 1 Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 21-Sep-18 PowerPoint Level 2 Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 21-Sep-18 Visio Essentials Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 21-Sep-18 Word Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 25-Sep-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 26-Sep-18 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.