We offer Australia’s leading Microsoft training courses. Our full range of public Microsoft courses are available in CBD locations nationally. Check out the upcoming Perth training dates listed below. We also deliver training onsite across Western Australia.

Microsoft Courses Perth

Course Details
Price: Check course pagedollar-bill
Duration: One/Two Day(s)
clockTime: 9am – 4pm (approx)
Class Size: 10 students (max)
CPD hours: 6/12 hours
Computer Provided: Yes
Address: Level 1, 140 St Georges Tce, Perth CBD

Our Perth Courses

InfoExcel Courses
InfoExcel Specialist Courses
InfoPower BI Courses
InfoSharePoint Courses
InfoProject Courses
InfoFlow Courses
InfoVisio Courses
InfoPowerPoint Courses
InfoWord Courses
InfoTeams Courses

 

Upcoming Dates
Wed 22-Aug-18 Power BI Beginner Perth No more seats are available for this course.
Thu 23-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 24-Aug-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 27-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 28-Aug-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 29-Aug-18 Flow Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 30-Aug-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 31-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 03-Sep-18 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 05-Sep-18 Power BI Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 06-Sep-18 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 07-Sep-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 10-Sep-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 11-Sep-18 Power BI Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

View All Dates

BOOK NOW

Microsoft Training Perth – Course Content:

Click on the icons below for more course specific information.

Microsoft Excel

Excel Specialist

Microsoft Project

Microsoft PowerBI

Microsoft Sharepoint

Microsoft Visio

Microsoft Word

Microsoft PowerPoint

Microsoft Flow

Microsoft Teams
Not sure what level Microsoft course you should sign up for? Try our short quizzes!


Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Presentation

Average class size 5.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Location

Central city locations.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Book

Reference manuals.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Clock

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Support

Post training e-support.


Perth Training Location:

excel courses Perth Parking

PARKING:

There is public parking close by:  The quadrant car park


Student Reviews

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Reviews

Average rating:  
 7545 reviews

I enjoyed participating in the Microsoft Project Level 2 Course with Jason. Great teacher and fantastic knowledge of this subject. Well done! - Excel Intermediate Brisbane

Really enjoyable course and really enjoyed Ken. I felt he has been the best teacher and easy to learn from and has a bit of a laugh aswell, cheers Justin - Excel Intermediate Melbourne

great insight and practical examples - Excel Intermediate Melbourne

Ken was very knowledgeable, engaging and friendly. Would highly recommend the course and Ken! - Excel Intermediate Melbourne

Course was in-depth and easy to follow. Trainer was excellent! Only negative was how long the training was, it does feel as if it drags on towards the end but I dont think it really took away from the training. - Excel Intermediate Melbourne

Great delivery by trainer, attempted to meet the specific level of the class and addressed relevant issues/concepts - Excel Intermediate Melbourne

learnt a whole heap of new skills in Excel - Excel Intermediate Melbourne

Page 1 of 1078:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 


All Dates
Wed 22-Aug-18 Power BI Beginner Perth No more seats are available for this course.
Thu 23-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 24-Aug-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 27-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 28-Aug-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 29-Aug-18 Flow Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 30-Aug-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 31-Aug-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 03-Sep-18 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 05-Sep-18 Power BI Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 06-Sep-18 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 07-Sep-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 10-Sep-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 11-Sep-18 Power BI Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 12-Sep-18 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 13-Sep-18 SharePoint Site Owner Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 17-Sep-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 18-Sep-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 19-Sep-18 Analysis & Dashboards Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 20-Sep-18 Project Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 21-Sep-18 PowerPoint Level 1 Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 21-Sep-18 PowerPoint Level 2 Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 21-Sep-18 Visio Essentials Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 21-Sep-18 Word Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 25-Sep-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 26-Sep-18 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 28-Sep-18 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 01-Oct-18 SharePoint Site Owner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 03-Oct-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 04-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 05-Oct-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 08-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 09-Oct-18 Project Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 09-Oct-18 Teams Office365 Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 09-Oct-18 Word Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 10-Oct-18 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 11-Oct-18 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 12-Oct-18 Analysis & Dashboards Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 15-Oct-18 Flow Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 16-Oct-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 17-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 18-Oct-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 19-Oct-18 Project Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 22-Oct-18 Project Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 23-Oct-18 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 24-Oct-18 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 25-Oct-18 SharePoint Site Owner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Oct-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 30-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 31-Oct-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 01-Nov-18 PowerPoint Level 2 Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 02-Nov-18 Financial Modelling Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 05-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 06-Nov-18 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 08-Nov-18 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 09-Nov-18 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 12-Nov-18 Word Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 13-Nov-18 Analysis & Dashboards Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 14-Nov-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 14-Nov-18 Flow Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.