We offer Australia’s leading Microsoft training courses. Our full range of public Microsoft courses are available in CBD locations nationally. Check out the upcoming Perth training dates listed below. We also deliver training onsite across Western Australia.

Microsoft Courses Perth

Course Details
Price: Check course pagedollar-bill
Duration: One/Two Day(s)
clockTime: 9am – 4pm (approx)
Class Size: 10 students (max)
CPD hours: 6/12 hours
Computer Provided: Yes
Address: Level 1, 140 St Georges Tce, Perth CBD

Our Perth Courses

InfoExcel Courses
InfoExcel Specialist Courses
InfoPower BI Courses
InfoSharePoint Courses
InfoProject Courses
InfoFlow Courses
InfoVisio Courses
InfoPowerPoint Courses
InfoWord Courses
InfoTeams Courses
InfoO365 Courses

 

Upcoming Dates
Wed 20-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Perth No more seats are available for this course.
Thu 21-Mar-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 22-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 27-Mar-19 Excel Beginner Perth No more seats are available for this course.
Thu 28-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 29-Mar-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 01-Apr-19 Visio Essentials Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 02-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 03-Apr-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 05-Apr-19 Project Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 08-Apr-19 Office365 Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 09-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 10-Apr-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 11-Apr-19 Power BI Advanced Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 12-Apr-19 Analysis & Dashboards Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 15-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 16-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 17-Apr-19 SharePoint Site Owner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 23-Apr-19 Financial Modelling Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 24-Apr-19 Word Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 26-Apr-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 30-Apr-19 Power BI DAX Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 01-May-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 02-May-19 Project Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 03-May-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 06-May-19 SharePoint Site Owner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 08-May-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 09-May-19 Office365 Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 10-May-19 Office365 Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 13-May-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 14-May-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 15-May-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 16-May-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 17-May-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 20-May-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 22-May-19 Project Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 23-May-19 Project Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 24-May-19 Project Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 27-May-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 29-May-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 30-May-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 31-May-19 Power BI Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 04-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 05-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 06-Jun-19 Analysis & Dashboards Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 07-Jun-19 Visio Essentials Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 11-Jun-19 Word Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 12-Jun-19 Power BI DAX Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 13-Jun-19 SharePoint Site Owner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 17-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 18-Jun-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 19-Jun-19 Power BI Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 20-Jun-19 Office365 Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 21-Jun-19 Office365 Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 24-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 25-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 26-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 27-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 02-Jul-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 03-Jul-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 04-Jul-19 Power BI Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 05-Jul-19 Power BI DAX Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 08-Jul-19 Analysis & Dashboards Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 09-Jul-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 10-Jul-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 11-Jul-19 SharePoint Site Owner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 15-Jul-19 Project Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 16-Jul-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 17-Jul-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 18-Jul-19 Office365 Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 19-Jul-19 Office365 Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 22-Jul-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 24-Jul-19 Power BI Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 25-Jul-19 Power BI DAX Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 26-Jul-19 Project Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Jul-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 30-Jul-19 Project Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 31-Jul-19 Project Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 01-Aug-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 02-Aug-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 05-Aug-19 Word Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 06-Aug-19 Visio Essentials Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 07-Aug-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 08-Aug-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 09-Aug-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 12-Aug-19 Power BI DAX Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 13-Aug-19 Office365 Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 14-Aug-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 15-Aug-19 Power BI Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 16-Aug-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 19-Aug-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 20-Aug-19 Project Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 21-Aug-19 Office365 Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 22-Aug-19 SharePoint Site Owner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 26-Aug-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 27-Aug-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 28-Aug-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 29-Aug-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 02-Sep-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 03-Sep-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 04-Sep-19 Power BI Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 05-Sep-19 Power BI DAX Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 06-Sep-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 09-Sep-19 Office365 Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 10-Sep-19 Office365 Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 11-Sep-19 Project Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 12-Sep-19 Project Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 13-Sep-19 Project Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 16-Sep-19 Office365 Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 17-Sep-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 18-Sep-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 19-Sep-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 20-Sep-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 23-Sep-19 SharePoint Site Owner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 25-Sep-19 Power BI DAX Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 26-Sep-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 27-Sep-19 Word Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 30-Sep-19 Visio Essentials Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 01-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 02-Oct-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 03-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 04-Oct-19 Power BI Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 07-Oct-19 Analysis & Dashboards Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 08-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 09-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 10-Oct-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 11-Oct-19 Project Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 15-Oct-19 SharePoint Site Owner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 17-Oct-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 18-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 21-Oct-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 22-Oct-19 Power BI DAX Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 23-Oct-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 24-Oct-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 25-Oct-19 Office365 Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 28-Oct-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 30-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 31-Oct-19 Power BI Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 01-Nov-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 04-Nov-19 Analysis & Dashboards Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 05-Nov-19 Visio Essentials Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 06-Nov-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 07-Nov-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 08-Nov-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 11-Nov-19 Project Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 12-Nov-19 Project Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 13-Nov-19 SharePoint Site Owner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 15-Nov-19 Power BI DAX Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 18-Nov-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 19-Nov-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 20-Nov-19 Power BI Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 21-Nov-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 26-Nov-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 27-Nov-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 28-Nov-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 29-Nov-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 02-Dec-19 Word Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 03-Dec-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 04-Dec-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 05-Dec-19 Power BI Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 06-Dec-19 Office365 Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 09-Dec-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 10-Dec-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 11-Dec-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 12-Dec-19 Power BI DAX Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 13-Dec-19 Analysis & Dashboards Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 18-Dec-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 19-Dec-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

BOOK NOW

Microsoft Training Perth – Course Content:

Click on the icons below for more course specific information.

Microsoft Excel

Excel Specialist

Microsoft Project

Microsoft PowerBI

Microsoft Sharepoint

Microsoft Visio

Microsoft Word

Microsoft PowerPoint

Microsoft Flow

Microsoft Teams

Not sure what level Microsoft course you should sign up for? Try our short quizzes!


Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Presentation

Average class size 5.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Location

Central city locations.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Book

Reference manuals.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Clock

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Support

Post training e-support.


Perth Training Location:

excel courses Perth Parking

PARKING:

There is public parking close by:  The quadrant car park


Student Reviews

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Reviews

Average rating:  
 11290 reviews

Jason was an extremely good teacher. I walked out learning many new improved ways to use Excel and also remembered some of the previous skills I had forgot. Very educational experience. - Excel Beginner Brisbane

Great facilitator, easy to follow, small number of students - Excel Beginner Brisbane

Thanks for an interesting day. - Project Intermediate Adelaide

Very good pace. Michael would ensure everyone can follow before moving on. He also answer all question we have. The tips are in deapth and very helpful. - Excel Intermediate Sydney

Excellent day. Learnt a lot that I can now go back and apply in sorting of data and reports. Explained clearly and very effectively - Excel Intermediate Sydney

Michael was an excellent instructor with a wealth of knowledge. Would recommend doing this course - Excel Intermediate Sydney

Jacqui was great at tailoring the examples to make them relevant to my job. - Project Intermediate Adelaide

Page 1 of 1613:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»