We offer Australia’s leading Microsoft training courses. Our full range of public Microsoft courses are available in CBD locations nationally. Check out the upcoming Perth training dates listed below. We also deliver training onsite across Western Australia.

Microsoft Courses Perth

Course Details
Price: Check course pagedollar-bill
Duration: One/Two Day(s)
clockTime: 9am – 4pm (approx)
Class Size: 10 students (max)
CPD hours: 6/12 hours
Computer Provided: Yes
Address: Level 1, 140 St Georges Tce, Perth CBD

Our Perth Courses

InfoExcel Courses
InfoExcel Specialist Courses
InfoPower BI Courses
InfoSharePoint Courses
InfoProject Courses
InfoFlow Courses
InfoVisio Courses
InfoPowerPoint Courses
InfoWord Courses
InfoTeams Courses
InfoO365 Courses

 

Upcoming Dates
Mon 10-Dec-18 Excel Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 11-Dec-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 12-Dec-18 Excel Advanced Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 13-Dec-18 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 17-Dec-18 Project Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 18-Dec-18 Office365 Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 19-Dec-18 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 20-Dec-18 Power BI Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 07-Jan-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 08-Jan-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 09-Jan-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 10-Jan-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 11-Jan-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 14-Jan-19 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 16-Jan-19 Project Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 17-Jan-19 SharePoint Site Owner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 21-Jan-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 22-Jan-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 23-Jan-19 Power BI Advanced Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 24-Jan-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 25-Jan-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 29-Jan-19 Financial Modelling Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 30-Jan-19 Analysis & Dashboards Perth Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 31-Jan-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 01-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 04-Feb-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 05-Feb-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 06-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 07-Feb-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 08-Feb-19 Office365 Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 11-Feb-19 Word Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 12-Feb-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 13-Feb-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 14-Feb-19 SharePoint Site Owner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 18-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 19-Feb-19 Project Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 20-Feb-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 21-Feb-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 22-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 25-Feb-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 26-Feb-19 Visio Essentials Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 27-Feb-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 28-Feb-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 01-Mar-19 Power BI Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 05-Mar-19 Office365 Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 06-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 07-Mar-19 Project Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 08-Mar-19 Project Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 11-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 12-Mar-19 SharePoint Site Owner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 14-Mar-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 15-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 18-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 19-Mar-19 Word Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 20-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 21-Mar-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 22-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 27-Mar-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 28-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 29-Mar-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 01-Apr-19 Visio Essentials Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 02-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 03-Apr-19 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 05-Apr-19 Project Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 08-Apr-19 Office365 Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 09-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 10-Apr-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 11-Apr-19 Power BI Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 12-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 15-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 16-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 17-Apr-19 SharePoint Site Owner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 23-Apr-19 Financial Modelling Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 24-Apr-19 Word Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 26-Apr-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 30-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 01-May-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 02-May-19 Project Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 03-May-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 06-May-19 Analysis & Dashboards Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 07-May-19 Office365 Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 08-May-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 09-May-19 SharePoint Site Owner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 13-May-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 14-May-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 15-May-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 16-May-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 17-May-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 20-May-19 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 22-May-19 Project Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 23-May-19 Project Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 24-May-19 Project Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 27-May-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 29-May-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 30-May-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 31-May-19 Power BI Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 04-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 05-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 06-Jun-19 Analysis & Dashboards Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 07-Jun-19 Visio Essentials Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 11-Jun-19 Word Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 13-Jun-19 SharePoint Site Owner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 17-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 18-Jun-19 Power BI Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 19-Jun-19 Power BI Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 20-Jun-19 Project Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 21-Jun-19 Office365 Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 24-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 25-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 26-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 27-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Perth Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

BOOK NOW

Microsoft Training Perth – Course Content:

Click on the icons below for more course specific information.

Microsoft Excel

Excel Specialist

Microsoft Project

Microsoft PowerBI

Microsoft Sharepoint

Microsoft Visio

Microsoft Word

Microsoft PowerPoint

Microsoft Flow

Microsoft Teams

Not sure what level Microsoft course you should sign up for? Try our short quizzes!


Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Presentation

Average class size 5.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Location

Central city locations.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Book

Reference manuals.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Clock

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Support

Post training e-support.


Perth Training Location:

excel courses Perth Parking

PARKING:

There is public parking close by:  The quadrant car park


Student Reviews

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Reviews

Average rating:  
 9735 reviews

Great Course as an introduction. Functions were explained in a simplified manner. Would recommend! - Power BI Beginner Melbourne

Nice course. Easy to understand and follow. - Power BI Beginner Melbourne

Good content, good pace - Power BI Beginner Melbourne

Fantastic training, very engaging and insightful - Power BI Beginner Melbourne

by George Dimopoulos on Excel Consulting - Training Courses

Enjoyed the session, good pacing and trainer very helpful. - Power BI Beginner Melbourne

Good Course. - Project Advanced Sydney

Very comprehensive course! - Power BI Advanced Sydney

Page 1 of 1391:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»