business-presentationCheck out our scheduled Power BI courses, We can help your organisation take advantage of its data.  This power BI training course lets you reduce risks, increase rewards, and unlock insights to drive more informed decisions for every department.

Learn how to transform, analyse, and visualise data in our  in-house Power BI courses, offered in the Canberra City and across the Australian Capital Territory.

Canberra Course Dates

 

Wed 20-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 21-Mar-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 28-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra No more seats are available for this course.
Wed 03-Apr-19 Power BI DAX Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 09-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 10-Apr-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 11-Apr-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 30-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra No more seats are available for this course.
Thu 02-May-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 07-May-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 13-May-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 16-May-19 Power BI DAX Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 22-May-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 23-May-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 24-May-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 14-Jun-19 Power BI DAX Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 17-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 18-Jun-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 24-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 02-Jul-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 03-Jul-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 04-Jul-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 05-Jul-19 Power BI DAX Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 17-Jul-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 24-Jul-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 25-Jul-19 Power BI DAX Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 01-Aug-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 02-Aug-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 12-Aug-19 Power BI DAX Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 14-Aug-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 15-Aug-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 16-Aug-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 02-Sep-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 03-Sep-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 04-Sep-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 05-Sep-19 Power BI DAX Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 17-Sep-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 18-Sep-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 25-Sep-19 Power BI DAX Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 02-Oct-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 03-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 04-Oct-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 17-Oct-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 18-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 22-Oct-19 Power BI DAX Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 30-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 31-Oct-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 01-Nov-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 15-Nov-19 Power BI DAX Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 18-Nov-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 19-Nov-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 20-Nov-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 03-Dec-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 04-Dec-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 05-Dec-19 Power BI Advanced Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 12-Dec-19 Power BI DAX Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 18-Dec-19 Power BI Beginner Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 19-Dec-19 Power BI Intermediate Canberra Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

BOOK NOW

Course Details

  • Price: $440 Beg/$605 Int & Adv
  • Duration: 1 day
  • Time: 9am – 4pm (approx)
  • Class Size (max): 10
  • Class Size (avg): 5
  • Reference manuals: Provided
  • Training computer: Provided
  • CPD hours: 6 hours
  • Address: Level 1, 28 Ainslie Place, Canberra

Course Outlines
PDFPower BI Beginner
PDFPower BI Intermediate
PDFPower BI Advanced

Work through our specifically designed Power BI training Canberra courses to learn, how to:

laptop

Visualise Data Insights

browser-4

Build interactive data models

analytics-4

Create Actionable Reports

analytics-2

Understand Business Intelligence

Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

presentation

Average class size 5.

cityscape-2

Central city locations.

notebook

Reference manuals.

clock_re

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

chat

Post training e-support.


TRAINING LOCATION:

parking 

PARKING: The venue is located in Ainslie Place. Parking is available nearby at the Canberra Centre, or in the ACT Government owned car parks around London Circuit. Alternatively our location is a short walk from the City bus interchange.


student_sat

Average rating:  
 11290 reviews

Jason was an extremely good teacher. I walked out learning many new improved ways to use Excel and also remembered some of the previous skills I had forgot. Very educational experience. - Excel Beginner Brisbane

Page 1 of 11290:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»