business-presentationCheck out our scheduled Power BI courses, We can help your organisation take advantage of its data. Power BI lets you reduce risks, increase rewards, and unlock insights to drive more informed decisions for every department.

Learn how to transform, analyse, and visualise data in our  in-house Power BI courses, offered in the Melbourne CBD and in-house across Victoria.

Melbourne Course Dates

Upcoming Dates

Fri 31-May-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne No more seats are available for this course. FULL
Fri 31-May-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 06-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Tue 11-Jun-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Mon 17-Jun-19 Power BI Advanced Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.BOOK
Tue 18-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne No more seats are available for this course. FULL
Wed 19-Jun-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne No more seats are available for this course. FULL
Thu 20-Jun-19 Power BI Advanced Melbourne No more seats are available for this course. FULL
Fri 21-Jun-19 Power BI DAX Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Mon 24-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Tue 02-Jul-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Wed 03-Jul-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Thu 04-Jul-19 Power BI Advanced Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Fri 05-Jul-19 Power BI DAX Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 10-Jul-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 11-Jul-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Fri 19-Jul-19 Power BI Advanced Melbourne Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.BOOK
Wed 24-Jul-19 Power BI DAX Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 25-Jul-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 26-Jul-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 02-Aug-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 05-Aug-19 Power BI Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 06-Aug-19 Power BI DAX Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 07-Aug-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 19-Aug-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 26-Aug-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 27-Aug-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 28-Aug-19 Power BI Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 29-Aug-19 Power BI DAX Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 03-Sep-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 04-Sep-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 11-Sep-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 12-Sep-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 13-Sep-19 Power BI Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 16-Sep-19 Power BI DAX Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 18-Sep-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 26-Sep-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 27-Sep-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 30-Sep-19 Power BI Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 01-Oct-19 Power BI DAX Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 04-Oct-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 08-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 09-Oct-19 Power BI Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 14-Oct-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 15-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 16-Oct-19 Power BI DAX Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 22-Oct-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 23-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 24-Oct-19 Power BI Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 30-Oct-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 31-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 07-Nov-19 Power BI DAX Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 11-Nov-19 Power BI Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 14-Nov-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 15-Nov-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 20-Nov-19 Power BI DAX Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Fri 22-Nov-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 25-Nov-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 26-Nov-19 Power BI Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Mon 02-Dec-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 03-Dec-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 05-Dec-19 Power BI DAX Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Tue 10-Dec-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 11-Dec-19 Power BI Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 11-Dec-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 12-Dec-19 Power BI Advanced Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Wed 18-Dec-19 Power BI Beginner Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
Thu 19-Dec-19 Power BI Intermediate Melbourne Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.BOOK
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

Course Details

  • Price: $440 Beg/$605 Int & Adv
  • Duration: 1 day
  • Time: 9am – 4pm (approx)
  • Class Size (max): 10
  • Class Size (avg): 5
  • Reference manuals: Provided
  • Training computer: Provided
  • CPD hours: 6 hours
  • Address: Lvl 3, 466 Little Lonsdale St, CBD (entrance Brights Pl)

 

Course Outlines
PDFPower BI Beginner
PDFPower BI Intermediate
PDFPower BI Advanced

Work through our specifically designed Power BI courses Melbourne course to learn, how to:

laptop

Visualise Data Insights

browser-4

Build interactive data models

analytics-4

Create Reports

analytics-2

Understand Business Intelligence

Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

presentation

Average class size 5.

cityscape-2

Central city locations.

notebook

Reference manuals.

clock_re

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

chat

Post training e-support.


Melbourne Training Location:


Excel Courses Melbourne Parking

PARKING:

There is parking available across the road, 20 meters away:


student_sat

Average rating:  
 12498 reviews

Very good - Power BI Beginner Brisbane

Page 1 of 12498:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»