business-presentationCheck out our scheduled Power BI courses, We can help your organisation take advantage of its data. Power BI lets you reduce risks, increase rewards, and unlock insights to drive more informed decisions for every department.

Learn how to transform, analyse, and visualise data in our  in-house Power BI courses, offered in Western Sydney, Parramatta and in-house across New South Wales.

Parramatta Course Dates

 

Thu 20-Dec-18 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 08-Jan-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 09-Jan-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 10-Jan-19 Power BI Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 18-Jan-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 04-Feb-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 05-Feb-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 19-Feb-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 20-Feb-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 01-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 04-Mar-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 05-Mar-19 Power BI Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 14-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 18-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 04-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 05-Apr-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 08-Apr-19 Power BI Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 12-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 03-May-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 06-May-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 20-May-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 23-May-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 24-May-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 06-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 24-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 25-Jun-19 Power BI Intermediate Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 26-Jun-19 Power BI Advanced Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 27-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Parramatta Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

BOOK NOW

Course Details

  • Price: $440 Beg/$605 Int & Adv
  • Duration: 1 day
  • Time: 9am – 4pm (approx)
  • Class Size (max): 10
  • Class Size (avg): 5
  • Reference manuals: Provided
  • Training computer: Provided
  • CPD hours: 6 hours
  • Address: Lvl 10, 333 Adelaide St, Brisbane CBD

 

Course Outlines
PDFPower BI Beginner
PDFPower BI Intermediate
PDFPower BI Advanced

Work through our specifically designed Power BI training Western Sydney, Parramatta courses to learn, how to:

laptop

Visualise Data Insights

browser-4

Build interactive data models

analytics-4

Create Reports

analytics-2

Understand Business Intelligence
Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

presentation

Average class size 5.

cityscape-2

Central city locations.

notebook

Reference manuals.

clock_re

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

chat

Post training e-support.


TRAINING LOCATION:

parking

PARKING:

PUBLIC TRANSPORT:

There is a free Parramatta Shuttle Bus loop that runs every 10min and stops close to the training location.


student_sat

Average rating:  
 9735 reviews

Great Course as an introduction. Functions were explained in a simplified manner. Would recommend! - Power BI Beginner Melbourne

Page 1 of 9735:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»