business-presentationCheck out our scheduled Power BI courses, We can help your organisation take advantage of its data. Power BI lets you reduce risks, increase rewards, and unlock insights to drive more informed decisions for every department.

Learn how to transform, analyse, and visualise data in our  in-house Power BI courses, offered in the Sydney CBD, Western Sydney – Parramatta and across New South Wales.

Sydney - CBD

Upcoming Dates

Mon 17-Dec-18 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 20-Dec-18 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 10-Jan-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 11-Jan-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 21-Jan-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 22-Jan-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 23-Jan-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 31-Jan-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 12-Feb-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 13-Feb-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 20-Feb-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 27-Feb-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 28-Feb-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 01-Mar-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 11-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 20-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 21-Mar-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 03-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 09-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 10-Apr-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 11-Apr-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 02-May-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 09-May-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 22-May-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 23-May-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 24-May-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 14-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 17-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 18-Jun-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 19-Jun-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 24-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

BOOK NOW

Course Details

  • Price: $440 Beg/$605 Int & Adv
  • Duration: 1 day
  • Time: 9am – 4pm (approx)
  • Class Size (max): 10
  • Class Size (avg): 5
  • Reference manuals: Provided
  • Training computer: Provided
  • CPD hours: 6 hours
  • Address: Lvl 3, 37 Pitt St, Sydney CBD

Course Outlines
PDFPower BI Beginner
PDFPower BI Intermediate
PDFPower BI Advanced

Work through our specifically designed Power BI training course Sydney to learn, how to:

laptop

Visualise Data Insights

browser-4

Build interactive data models

analytics-4

Create Reports

analytics-2

Understand Business Intelligence

Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

presentation

Average class size 5.

cityscape-2

Central city locations.

notebook

Reference manuals.

clock_re

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

chat

Post training e-support.


TRAINING LOCATION – SYDNEY CBD:

parking

PARKING:

We are located a short walk from Circular Quay and Wynyard station. There is a public carpark close by: Wilson’s, 6 O’Connell Street.


student_sat

Average rating:  
 9874 reviews

Content was perfect for what I required. Jason presented the content in a well paced manner. Jason was responsive to allowing each student time when required to clarify a particular topic. Great course. - Power BI Advanced Brisbane

Page 1 of 9874:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»