business-presentationCheck out our scheduled Power BI courses, We can help your organisation take advantage of its data. Power BI lets you reduce risks, increase rewards, and unlock insights to drive more informed decisions for every department.

Learn how to transform, analyse, and visualise data in our  in-house Power BI courses, offered in the Sydney CBD, Western Sydney – Parramatta and across New South Wales.

Sydney - CBD

Upcoming Dates

Thu 28-Feb-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney No more seats are available for this course.
Fri 01-Mar-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 05-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 11-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 12-Mar-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 14-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 15-Mar-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 20-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 21-Mar-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 28-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 29-Mar-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 02-Apr-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 03-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 03-Apr-19 Power BI DAX Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 04-Apr-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 09-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 10-Apr-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 11-Apr-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 16-Apr-19 Power BI DAX Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 17-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 18-Apr-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 02-May-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 03-May-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 07-May-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 09-May-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 10-May-19 Power BI DAX Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 13-May-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 14-May-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 22-May-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 23-May-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 24-May-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 28-May-19 Power BI DAX Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 31-May-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 03-Jun-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 04-Jun-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 05-Jun-19 Power BI DAX Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 07-Jun-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 14-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 17-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 18-Jun-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 19-Jun-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 24-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 25-Jun-19 Power BI DAX Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 26-Jun-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 02-Jul-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 03-Jul-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 04-Jul-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 05-Jul-19 Power BI DAX Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 10-Jul-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 11-Jul-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 19-Jul-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 24-Jul-19 Power BI DAX Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 25-Jul-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 26-Jul-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 02-Aug-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 05-Aug-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 06-Aug-19 Power BI DAX Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 07-Aug-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 19-Aug-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 26-Aug-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 27-Aug-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 28-Aug-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 29-Aug-19 Power BI DAX Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 03-Sep-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 04-Sep-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 11-Sep-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 12-Sep-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 13-Sep-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 16-Sep-19 Power BI DAX Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 18-Sep-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 26-Sep-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 27-Sep-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 30-Sep-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 01-Oct-19 Power BI DAX Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 04-Oct-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 08-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 09-Oct-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 14-Oct-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 15-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 16-Oct-19 Power BI DAX Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 22-Oct-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 23-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 24-Oct-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 30-Oct-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 31-Oct-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 07-Nov-19 Power BI DAX Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 11-Nov-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 14-Nov-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 15-Nov-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 20-Nov-19 Power BI DAX Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 22-Nov-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 25-Nov-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 26-Nov-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 02-Dec-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 03-Dec-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 05-Dec-19 Power BI DAX Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 10-Dec-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 11-Dec-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 11-Dec-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 12-Dec-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 18-Dec-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 19-Dec-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

BOOK NOW

Course Details

  • Price: $440 Beg/$605 Int & Adv
  • Duration: 1 day
  • Time: 9am – 4pm (approx)
  • Class Size (max): 10
  • Class Size (avg): 5
  • Reference manuals: Provided
  • Training computer: Provided
  • CPD hours: 6 hours
  • Address: Lvl 3, 37 Pitt St, Sydney CBD

Course Outlines
PDFPower BI Beginner
PDFPower BI Intermediate
PDFPower BI Advanced

Work through our specifically designed Power BI training course Sydney to learn, how to:

laptop

Visualise Data Insights

browser-4

Build interactive data models

analytics-4

Create Reports

analytics-2

Understand Business Intelligence

Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

presentation

Average class size 5.

cityscape-2

Central city locations.

notebook

Reference manuals.

clock_re

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

chat

Post training e-support.


TRAINING LOCATION – SYDNEY CBD:

parking

PARKING:

We are located a short walk from Circular Quay and Wynyard station. There is a public carpark close by: Wilson’s, 6 O’Connell Street.


student_sat

Average rating:  
 10865 reviews

Raj was an exceptional trainer. Her fantastic explanation and guidance of the source material was core to optimising the retaining of knowledge among the group. - Excel Intermediate Sydney

Page 1 of 10865:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»