We offer Australia’s leading Microsoft training courses. Our full range of public Microsoft courses are available in CBD locations nationally. Check out the upcoming Sydney training dates listed below. We also deliver training onsite across New South Wales.

Microsoft Courses Sydney

Course Details
Price: Check course pagedollar-bill
Duration: One/Two Day(s)
clockTime: 9am – 4pm (approx)
Class Size: 10 students (max)
CPD hours: 6/12 hours
Computer Provided: Yes
Address: Lvl 3, 37 Pitt St, Sydney CBD

Our Sydney Courses

InfoExcel Courses
InfoExcel Specialist Courses
InfoPower BI Courses
InfoSharePoint Courses
InfoProject Courses
InfoFlow Courses
InfoVisio Courses
InfoPowerPoint Courses
InfoWord Courses
InfoTeams Courses
InfoOffice 365 Courses

 

Upcoming Dates
Mon 18-Feb-19 SharePoint Site Owner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 19-Feb-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 20-Feb-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 21-Feb-19 Excel Beginner Sydney No more seats are available for this course.
Thu 21-Feb-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 22-Feb-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 25-Feb-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 26-Feb-19 Visio Essentials Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 26-Feb-19 Word Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 27-Feb-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 27-Feb-19 SharePoint Site Owner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 28-Feb-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney No more seats are available for this course.
Fri 01-Mar-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 01-Mar-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 04-Mar-19 Analysis & Dashboards Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 05-Mar-19 Office365 Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 05-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 06-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 07-Mar-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 08-Mar-19 Project Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Mon 11-Mar-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 11-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 12-Mar-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 12-Mar-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 13-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 13-Mar-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 14-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 14-Mar-19 SharePoint Site Owner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 15-Mar-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 18-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 19-Mar-19 Office365 Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 19-Mar-19 Word Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 20-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 21-Mar-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 22-Mar-19 Analysis & Dashboards Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 22-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 25-Mar-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 27-Mar-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 28-Mar-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 28-Mar-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 29-Mar-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 29-Mar-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 01-Apr-19 Visio Essentials Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 02-Apr-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 02-Apr-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 03-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 03-Apr-19 Power BI DAX Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 04-Apr-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 04-Apr-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 05-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 08-Apr-19 Office365 Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 09-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 10-Apr-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 11-Apr-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 11-Apr-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 12-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 15-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 16-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 16-Apr-19 Power BI DAX Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 17-Apr-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 17-Apr-19 SharePoint Site Owner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 18-Apr-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 18-Apr-19 Word Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 23-Apr-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 23-Apr-19 Financial Modelling Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 24-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 26-Apr-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 26-Apr-19 Word Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Apr-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Apr-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 30-Apr-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 30-Apr-19 Project Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 01-May-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 01-May-19 Project Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 02-May-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 03-May-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 03-May-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 06-May-19 Analysis & Dashboards Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 07-May-19 Office365 Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 07-May-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 08-May-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 08-May-19 Office365 Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 09-May-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 09-May-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 10-May-19 Power BI DAX Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 13-May-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 13-May-19 SharePoint Site Owner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 14-May-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 15-May-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 15-May-19 Financial Modelling Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 16-May-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 17-May-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 20-May-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 20-May-19 Office365 Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 21-May-19 Office365 Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 22-May-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 22-May-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 23-May-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 24-May-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 27-May-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 28-May-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 28-May-19 Power BI DAX Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 29-May-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 30-May-19 Project Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 31-May-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 31-May-19 Project Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 03-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 03-Jun-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 04-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 04-Jun-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 05-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 05-Jun-19 Power BI DAX Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 06-Jun-19 Analysis & Dashboards Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 07-Jun-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 07-Jun-19 Visio Essentials Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 11-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 11-Jun-19 SharePoint Site Owner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 12-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 13-Jun-19 Word Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 14-Jun-19 Financial Modelling Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 14-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 17-Jun-19 Excel Macro/VBA 2Day Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 17-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 18-Jun-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 19-Jun-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 20-Jun-19 Office365 Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 21-Jun-19 Office365 Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 21-Jun-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 24-Jun-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 24-Jun-19 PowerPoint Level 2 Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 25-Jun-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 25-Jun-19 Power BI DAX Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 26-Jun-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 26-Jun-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 27-Jun-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

BOOK NOW

Microsoft Training Sydney – Course Content:

Click on the icons below for more course specific information.

Microsoft Excel

Excel Specialist

Microsoft Project

Microsoft PowerBI

Microsoft Sharepoint

Microsoft Visio

Microsoft Word

Microsoft PowerPoint

Microsoft Flow

Microsoft Teams

Not sure what level Microsoft course you should sign up for? Try our short quizzes!


Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Presentation

Average class size 5.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Location

Central city locations.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Book

Reference manuals.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Clock

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Support

Post training e-support.


Sydney Training Location:

parking

PARKING:

We are located a short walk from Circular Quay and Wynyard station. There is a public carpark close by: Wilson’s, 6 O’Connell Street.


Student Reviews

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Reviews

Average rating:  
 10701 reviews

Very interesting and useful - Power BI Intermediate Canberra

learned a lot - Power BI Intermediate Canberra

great - Power BI Intermediate Canberra

Great location, very thorough. Martin answered each question. - Excel Intermediate Melbourne

Great energy level, clear communicator and very helpful, would highly recommend. Thanks Ken - Excel Intermediate Melbourne

Learnt a number of new and unique features of excel which will certainly be practical for me. Ken was very accommodating and patient. - Excel Intermediate Melbourne

I learnt a lot - thanks Ken - Excel Intermediate Melbourne

Page 1 of 1529:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»