We offer Australia’s leading Microsoft training courses. Our full range of public Microsoft courses are available in CBD locations nationally. Check out the upcoming Sydney training dates listed below. We also deliver training onsite across New South Wales.

Microsoft Courses Sydney

Course Details
Price: Check course pagedollar-bill
Duration: One/Two Day(s)
clockTime: 9am – 4pm (approx)
Class Size: 10 students (max)
CPD hours: 6/12 hours
Computer Provided: Yes
Address: Lvl 3, 37 Pitt St, Sydney CBD

Our Sydney Courses

InfoExcel Courses
InfoExcel Specialist Courses
InfoPower BI Courses
InfoSharePoint Courses
InfoProject Courses
InfoFlow Courses
InfoVisio Courses
InfoPowerPoint Courses
InfoWord Courses
InfoTeams Courses

 

Upcoming Dates
Wed 17-Oct-18 Project Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 18-Oct-18 Excel Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 19-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 22-Oct-18 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 23-Oct-18 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 24-Oct-18 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 25-Oct-18 SharePoint Site Owner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney No more seats are available for this course.
Tue 30-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 31-Oct-18 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 01-Nov-18 Office365 Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 02-Nov-18 Financial Modelling Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 05-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 06-Nov-18 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.

View All Dates

BOOK NOW

Microsoft Training Sydney – Course Content:

Click on the icons below for more course specific information.

Microsoft Excel

Excel Specialist

Microsoft Project

Microsoft PowerBI

Microsoft Sharepoint

Microsoft Visio

Microsoft Word

Microsoft PowerPoint

Microsoft Flow

Microsoft Teams

Not sure what level Microsoft course you should sign up for? Try our short quizzes!


Why train with Excel Consulting?
“We are committed to making sure each and every student leaves our courses armed with knowledge and skills they can put into practice in the workplace.”

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Presentation

Average class size 5.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Location

Central city locations.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Book

Reference manuals.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Clock

Classes run 9am to 4pm.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses certificate

Microsoft certified expert.

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Support

Post training e-support.


Sydney Training Location:

parking

PARKING:

We are located a short walk from Circular Quay and Wynyard station. There is a public carpark close by: Wilson’s, 6 O’Connell Street.


Student Reviews

Microsoft Excel Training Courses Reviews

Average rating:  
 8628 reviews

Excellent content and delivery great examples and easy to follow. - SharePoint Site Owner Melbourne

Clive was very patient and informative. Course was a good pace. - Power BI Beginner Parramatta

The course today was very well run - Project Beginner Canberra

Good content to cause it is good to have the material to refer too for future use - Analysis & Dashboards Perth

Analysis & Dashboards was a really interesting day course and Im looking forward to implementing everything I learnt. Domenic was super friendly and a great teacher who went above and beyond the textbook to really make sure we had a solid understanding of the learning outcomes. Looking forward to the VBA course next month! - Analysis & Dashboards Perth

Trainer was really systematic, excellent presentation and delivery - Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne

Informative course learning the basics of Pivots & Dashboards. Looking forward to putting the theory into practice. - Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne - Analysis & Dashboards Melbourne

Page 1 of 1233:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 


All Dates
Wed 17-Oct-18 Project Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 18-Oct-18 Excel Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 19-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 22-Oct-18 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 23-Oct-18 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 24-Oct-18 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Thu 25-Oct-18 SharePoint Site Owner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 29-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney No more seats are available for this course.
Tue 30-Oct-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Wed 31-Oct-18 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 01-Nov-18 Office365 Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Fri 02-Nov-18 Financial Modelling Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 05-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 06-Nov-18 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 08-Nov-18 Excel Advanced Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 09-Nov-18 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 12-Nov-18 Word Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Tue 13-Nov-18 Analysis & Dashboards Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 14-Nov-18 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 15-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 16-Nov-18 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 19-Nov-18 SharePoint Site Owner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 21-Nov-18 Excel Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Thu 22-Nov-18 Project Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Fri 23-Nov-18 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 26-Nov-18 PowerPoint Level 1 Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 26-Nov-18 Visio Essentials Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 26-Nov-18 Word Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 27-Nov-18 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 28-Nov-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 29-Nov-18 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 30-Nov-18 Office365 Beginner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Mon 03-Dec-18 Project Intermediate Sydney Course confirmed to run. Limited number of seats available.
Tue 04-Dec-18 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 05-Dec-18 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 05-Dec-18 PowerPoint Level 2 Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 06-Dec-18 Word Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 07-Dec-18 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 10-Dec-18 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 11-Dec-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 12-Dec-18 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 13-Dec-18 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 17-Dec-18 SharePoint Site Owner Sydney Course confirmed to run. Trainer has been allocated.
Wed 19-Dec-18 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 20-Dec-18 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 07-Jan-19 Excel Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 08-Jan-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 09-Jan-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 10-Jan-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 11-Jan-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 14-Jan-19 Project Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 15-Jan-19 Excel Macros/VBA 2 Days Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 17-Jan-19 SharePoint Site Owner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Mon 21-Jan-19 Power BI Beginner Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 22-Jan-19 Power BI Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 23-Jan-19 Power BI Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Thu 24-Jan-19 Excel Intermediate Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Fri 25-Jan-19 Excel Advanced Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Tue 29-Jan-19 Financial Modelling Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
Wed 30-Jan-19 Analysis & Dashboards Sydney Course has been scheduled to run but has not been confirmed.
  • Scheduled
  • Confirmed
  • Few seats
  • Class full

Course scheduled to run. Taking enrolments.
Course will run. Taking further enrolments.
Course will run. Limited seats available.
Sold out. Try another date.